My entry for ART EXPLOSION 73: Theme HYBRIDS.

My entry is Chickettlen.
because...
Chicken and kettle. hahaha

Chicken and kettle is Chickettlen2.jpg

process

step-01.jpg

step-02.jpg

step-03.jpg

step-04.jpg

Click here for contest details
https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-73-theme-hybrids-20-steem-and-pal-ccc-in-prizes

「ART EXPLOSION 73」にエントリーします
私の考えたハイブリット動物は「にわとりとかやんです」
ヤカンの形が、にわとりの頭にしか見えなかったので、くっつけてみました(笑)



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
22-September-2019

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency