Inktober 2019 - Day 23 - ANCIENT -

My entry is day23 ANCIENT

I drew an Ancient mural.
I have never seen a real mural.
But ancient civilization records exist in murals.
I imagined and drew it.
I believe that aliens were on Earth. :)

23-ANCIENT.PNG

Click here for event details
https://steempeak.com/inktober/@ocd/ocd-and-creativecoin-inktober-2019-event

offlicial 2019 prompt list
inktober2019-list.png

[JPN]
inktober企画に参加してます。
毎日決められた課題があるのですが23日の課題は「古代」

古代で何を描こうか悩みましたが、古代と言えば壁画?
もうそれ以外は思い浮かばなかったので、壁画風に描いてみました。
古代には絶対に宇宙人が来ていて、彼らの文明を私たちに教えていたに違いないと信じてます(笑)

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
23-October-2019

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency