Very rare! Great cherry trees over 600 years old

IMG_wyxe67.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

I've made a Twitter account! If you follow me, I follow you!👍↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

I went to see a very old cherry tree!
Its amazing cherry blossoms are blooming in a small temple!

IMG_1kip2s.jpg

There are a few cherry trees in the temple, but she's still young↓

IMG_-gmlgww.jpg

IMG_-foyf0c.jpg

IMG_-cgtxr8.jpg

Yes, He's a very old cherry!↓

IMG_-qm4g5u.jpg

IMG_qaisf3.jpg

IMG_ex6a4q.jpg

He is 8 meters above sea level and the trees are over 600 years old!😲😲😲

IMG_wyxe67.jpg

IMG_-91d8mz.jpg

I have posted many pictures of cherry trees here, but cherry trees over 600 years old are very rare!!😲

IMG_-p3brq1.jpg

IMG_-u5opq2.jpg

IMG_-xvkzvi.jpg

IMG_9e6286.jpg

This place is not famous at all and there are no tourists here.
But the quiet environment should be good for him.
I hope he can live in peace and quiet for a long time😊

IMG_-8m5wtv.jpg

And other young tree↓

IMG_36eg2o.jpg

IMG_-qyckiy.jpg

IMG_-lsgh63.jpg

IMG_-gwel1w.jpg

IMG_4icskj.jpg

IMG_-o8hykx.jpg

And I move from here

this is park↓

IMG_kr2s1o.jpg

Yeah, cherry is beautiful😊

IMG_-ewpm50.jpg

IMG_vb7x4j.jpg

IMG_5t7dud.jpg

There were many purple flowers blooming here↓

IMG_-lta73s.jpg

They look like they were planted by a gardener😃

IMG_-ya902c.jpg

IMG_-d1wy03.jpg

IMG_tckmlu.jpg

great, beautiful place🙌

Thank you for see my post😊

I've made a Twitter account! If you follow me, I follow you!👍↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

🙈All my article pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

I posted my first piece of art on Nfts!
This is a digitally edited version of my most favorite flower, the wisteria flower.
I am selling it very cheaply (4 SWAP.HIVE $1.471 a piece)

1623165815372.jpg
Nfts↓
https://nftshowroom.com/ryo-6414/gallery/ryo-6414_scenery-from-japan_wisteria-flowers-from-japan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency