My trip to japan:Furumine-Shrine①

IMG_vc2gvm.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

This is my Furumine-Shrine Trip post!

Now, Japan is in autumn and autumn is my most favorite season!
The leaves turn red earlier than normal because of the higher elevation and colder temperatures at this location!

There are a lot of photos of this place so I'll post them in a few installments!
These are all photos of November 2

First is a picture of the meal👇
IMG_70vmjr.jpg

IMG_b764yr.jpg

IMG_5x68zb.jpg

From this, Furumine-Shrine!👇

IMG_uitmnr.jpg

Please leave a comment if you have any questions as I will just post the photos😊

IMG_vy2kef.jpg

IMG_d61xm7.jpg

IMG_uibpnn.jpg

IMG_9c7l4r.jpg

IMG_164iw.jpg

IMG_b3ja2x.jpg

IMG_owapv5.jpg

IMG_get8ee.jpg

IMG_ntno6f.jpg

IMG_ynb3wq.jpg

IMG_u7xz18.jpg

IMG_3s9p5t.jpg

IMG_kge5mu.jpg

IMG_r4qrld.jpg

IMG_d96aad.jpg

These leaves are the reason I love autumn the most😍

IMG_ys42oj.jpg

IMG_q2sucd.jpg

IMG_jeff0y.jpg

IMG_7zvx3a.jpg

IMG_vc2gvm.jpg

IMG_40elal.jpg

IMG_o1u51o.jpg

IMG_dwaf8w.jpg

IMG_epb10.jpg

IMG_1g2l2u.jpg

At the end of this bridge is a beautiful garden.
Pictures of the garden will be posted next time!

Please ask in the comments if you have any concerns about the photos😉

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency