My trip to Furumine-Shrine from Japan⑤

IMG_zf75n9.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

This is my Furumine-Shrine Trip post!

My trip to japan:Furumine-Shrine①👇
@ryo-6414/my-trip-to-japan-furumine-shrine1

My trip to Furumine-Shrine from Japan②👇
@ryo-6414/my-trip-to-furumine-shrine-from-japan2

My trip to Furumine-Shrine from Japan③👇
@ryo-6414/my-trip-to-furumine-shrine-from-japan3

My trip to Furumine-Shrine from Japan④👇
@ryo-6414/my-trip-to-furumine-shrine-from-japan4

All of these pictures were taken on November 4th of this year!
I took a walk in the Furumine-shrine grounds and gardens with beautiful autumn leaves!
And this is the last post on this trip!
This time I will post a photo of the inside of the shrine😀

IMG_2thjiy.jpg

IMG_uplilt.jpg

IMG_c0kz3.jpg

IMG_zegle6.jpg

He's a Tengu, a being of ancient Japanese folklore!👇
In this shrine, the Tengu is a god!
IMG_bnaxas.jpg

IMG_qve619.jpg

IMG_j65p63.jpg

IMG_ixyi0e.jpg

IMG_vwb2vv.jpg

IMG_hjs9zf.jpg

IMG_7rm0tc.jpg

A giant Tengu mask!
Amazingly, this mask was created from a single large tree!
IMG_zf75n9.jpg

IMG_sgbhfy.jpg

IMG_v662ny.jpg

IMG_1r1906.jpg

IMG_ydsjyd.jpg

IMG_g697y6.jpg

IMG_6gbi98.jpg

IMG_15erwc.jpg

IMG_v4c90g.jpg

IMG_q0ken2.jpg

IMG_an5d1p.jpg

IMG_xtm0et.jpg

IMG_rkjbc8.jpg

IMG_saloiz.jpg

IMG_47kfjw.jpg

If you have any questions about these pictures I am open to comments😃

All my pictures are copyrighted to me, so if you want to share any of my pictures, please mention my profile link(@ryo-6414) along with it

My Life is manga

I love to travel, but my Life's work is manga.
I post a new chapter here about once every week or two.
I'm not looking to go pro or get reward for this. But since drawing manga and posting some art and doing creative things is the joy of my life,
so I want to keep posting it here

My recent manga post
MAYA of the Ayakashi:妖- Chapter8

1608729410792.jpg
@ryo-6414/my-original-manga-maya-of-the-ayakashi-chapter8

my favorite one in chapter8
1608721396086.jpg
The scene where Maya and Sabito fight their master.
It took me about two hours to draw this one page.
I love the feeling of oneness when I run my pen through it…I am one with my true soul😌

Thank you, see you again!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency