Cherry blossoms at night

Hello I am RYO!

I went to see the cherry blossoms at night!
In some places they light up the cherry blossoms at night!
And you can see the world of cherry blossoms at night!

IMG_-khummt.jpg

IMG_8c2r4y.jpg

But…A lot of the cherry blossoms had already fallen and there weren't many petals…😂

IMG_13xlzk.jpg

IMG_-8vs8k6.jpg

IMG_drj7vs.jpg

I moved on to another place.
This is a temple↓

IMG_8fdiko.jpg

IMG_ezfnf.jpg

Some of the cherry blossoms were in beautiful bloom😊

IMG_-e9dlf0.jpg

IMG_-3iibql.jpg

IMG_-nrxg0y.jpg

IMG_-hkzcja.jpg

IMG_-xjkwyx.jpg

But smartphone cameras don't work well in the dark of night…🤣

IMG_-5ejnrt.jpg

IMG_-gb0b40.jpg

I'm going to draw a manga about my father's 20 years of abuse, truancy, and psychiatric treatment.
These experiences are really bad memories for me and I still feel tormented by them. But I think sharing them will be therapeutic for me. And maybe it can be therapy for someone else.
I'll post it on my art account↓ Your support is appreciated🙏
@ryo-mangaka

These pic in first April, but there are different flowers now.
I'll post them another day👍

Twitter Account
https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Instagram Account
https://www.instagram.com/ryo_mangaka/

Thank you for read!🙌

🙈All my pictures are copyrighted to me, Malicious theft (copying) is illegal and prohibited🙈

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency