Beautiful autumn leaves and temple in japan

IMG_-aiu0ps.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

These photos were taken by me on November 11, 2020.

This is the previous post↓
IMG_3ks3dp.jpg
A shrine with beautiful autumn leaves in japan
@ryo-6414/a-shrine-with-beautiful-autumn-leaves-in-japan

Autumn is my favorite season of the year so I go to take a lot of pictures of the autumn leaves!
This time, I went to a temple to see the autumn leaves!

IMG_ck3ncm.jpg

One way to distinguish between a shrine and a temple is whether or not there is a gate.
The shrine doesn't have a gate, but the temple does↓

IMG_4ze1mp.jpg

However, in Japan before 150 years ago, shrines and temples were fused, so there are still many shrines with gates.

IMG_e2nc3n.jpg

IMG_dvwr2n.jpg

IMG_crmw72.jpg

IMG_2m4j9l.jpg

IMG_fu5azz.jpg

IMG_564wqz.jpg

IMG_av4qa1.jpg

IMG_pqwnd2.jpg

IMG_aq80uv.jpg

IMG_ghj845.jpg

IMG_j6q537.jpg

IMG_ykkpi7.jpg

IMG_47ry7i.jpg

IMG_aiu0ps.jpg

IMG_vzqj4g.jpg

IMG_hbbm4.jpg

IMG_1uwpg9.jpg

IMG_pgrcnf.jpg

IMG_9np6k8.jpg

IMG_60830.jpg

IMG_egu68n.jpg

IMG_2usdzn.jpg

If you have any questions about these pictures I am open to comments😃

All my pictures are copyrighted to me, so if you want to share any of my pictures, please mention my profile link(@ryo-6414) along with it

My Life is drawing

1609509888216.jpg

I love to travel, but my Life's work is manga.
I post a new chapter here about once every week or two.
I'm not looking to go pro or get reward for this. But since drawing manga and posting some art and doing creative things is the joy of my life,
so I want to keep posting it here

My recent manga post
MAYA of the Ayakashi:妖- Chapter9

1609588636778.jpg

@ryo-6414/my-original-manga-maya-of-the-ayakashi-chapter9

Thank you, see you again!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency