A shrine with beautiful autumn leaves in japan

IMG_3ks3dp.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

These photos were taken by me on November 11, 2020.
I went to a small shrine to see the autumn leaves.
Autumn is my favorite season of the year so I go to take a lot of pictures of the autumn leaves

IMG_gwl7w1.jpg

IMG_-nl0hx7.jpg

IMG_81p45d.jpg

IMG_fsgxr3.jpg

IMG_5vktv0.jpg

IMG_9iak7w.jpg

IMG_-ylcelk.jpg

IMG_-l5axx5.jpg

IMG_lwqfv4.jpg

IMG_k78ng5.jpg

IMG_wf6ivp.jpg

IMG_whwh0x.jpg

IMG_7yajwv.jpg

IMG_2nnp1c.jpg

IMG_vjedxs.jpg

IMG_rqyubg.jpg

IMG_sr565j.jpg

IMG_3ks3dp.jpg

IMG_h1ovr.jpg

IMG_g797rb.jpg

IMG_wcgjdf.jpg

IMG_8ymzjh.jpg

IMG_yvz4ez.jpg

IMG_flt6yq.jpg

IMG_49bs43.jpg

IMG_k76jk0.jpg

Have you noticed it?
There's a giant Buddha statue on top of a mountain↑↓

IMG_nnds5u.jpg

IMG_rqqp6x.jpg
Next time I will post a photo of the temple↓

IMG_ck3ncm.jpg

If you have any questions about these pictures I am open to comments😃

All my pictures are copyrighted to me, so if you want to share any of my pictures, please mention my profile link(@ryo-6414) along with it

My Life is drawing

1609509888216.jpg

I love to travel, but my Life's work is manga.
I post a new chapter here about once every week or two.
I'm not looking to go pro or get reward for this. But since drawing manga and posting some art and doing creative things is the joy of my life,
so I want to keep posting it here

My recent manga post
MAYA of the Ayakashi:妖- Chapter9

1609591898891.jpg

@ryo-6414/my-original-manga-maya-of-the-ayakashi-chapter9

Thank you, see you again!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency