This is craziness...

So lately me and Squirrel have gotten close. He's also got a girlfriend that has been sticking around for longer than a week. Sarah is cool and all, but Squirrel and her fight constantly over anything and everything. So much that Squirrels dog is literally trying to jump out windows and escape whenever he hears the slightest argument.

Jamie went to jail. She picked up 2 possession with intent charges. Stan says he's going to pay her bond, but I haven't heard anything yet. I do miss her. Alot. But I know that if she gets out and comes straight back to me she will end up in a worse situation. She needs to focus on herself. I don't like the fact that she is going back to Johnny when he's released, but it is what it is.

Boogie is now in rehab. I'm actually proud of her. If it wasn't for the fact that she got pregnant with handlebar Ryan's baby, I would probably get back with her. But I cant do it. I can't be with her with his baby. I don't know why.

These days for me are pretty lonely. The closest person I have out here is my brother and we all know how that goes. Oh well - sometimes I cry, sometimes I get angry, but life goes on. Jamie, Boogie, I just want both of you to know that I really do love both of you, and I want what's best. With love, M

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now