RE: 2018, January

Vietnam Overview

2018-01-03 - Wednesday - 04:00 PM PST - On the 3rd or third of January of 2018 - FGL - Forest Grove City Library - OJA - JSA - JA - L4OJ - Oatmeal Joey Arnold wrote the following at the /vietnam url which I am editing and changing right now: 2

VN BUY COP.jpg

Lived in Vietnam for five years as an American English Teacher. What do you like about VN and the Vietnamese people? Was living mostly in Saigon, was in Hanoi, Bac Ninh, Da Lat, Long An, and a few other places in the north and the south of Vietnam. I am a big fan of the NGUOI VIET (Vietnamese) who are learning English, going to school, working, looking for work, turning their house into a coffee shop, hotel, store, or something. I love how beautiful they are. Was in VN from 2012 to 2017. Came back to my home country of the United States of America, the USA, to my hometown of Forest Grove (FG), Oregon (OR), USA, on Thursday, the Thanksgiving Day holiday, the 23rd of November, 2017, and I am still analyzing my time. I am still working on making videos and books and posts and photos and reviews on my five year trip in Vietnam. I am still trying to put my thoughts together on it.

.

Vietnam

2018-01-03 Wednesday 4 PM PST FGL
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency