2020-08-31

Tuberculosis kills 1.5 million people each year, mostly children. Why didn't we have lockdowns for that? Why didn't we lockdown for drunk and driving? Why don't we make people stay home because you can die from smoking? Hell, you can die from second-hand smoking. Why don't we ban alcohol? How people drink and drive? How many people die in cars? Why don't we ban cars and force people to stay in their houses? Meanwhile, they inflate Covid numbers.

Weekly Photos - 205pics | Mirror




How You Can Contact Me

Read my Articles, Posts, Essays, Comments, Reports, etc

See my Photos, Pictures, Images, Photo Albums, etc

See my Drawings, Art, Comics, Memes, etc

Contact Me on Social Media Networks

Watch my Oatmeal Videos

Chat with me on Discord

Chat with me on Telegram




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


2020-08-31 - Monday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-08-31 - Monday
Published in August of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-08-31 12:13:36 Tuberculosis kills 1.5 million people each year.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.





OATMEAL ENGLISH

Learn English While Doing Life

Fight or Fought?

11:54 AM - Minds

We are in a real _____ club.
A. fought
B. fight

Tuberculosis _________ 1.5 million people, mostly children, each year.
A. kill
B. kills

Put a smile ____ your face.
A. in
B. on

The numbers for the big thing this year, 2020, has been _____ big time beyond your wildest dreams. Time to wake up from that wild crazy dream.
A. inflation
B. inflated

OATMEAL HIGH COUNCIL

Join my Telegram group chat

Yellow Pages Online

11:50 AM - Minds

Did you know there are websites that have phone books, yellow pages, addresses of people? For example, I looked up my name, Joey Arnold, and some of my previous addresses appeared on these websites I never knew about before. My dad has no Facebook, no nothing on the Internet, he does not use the Internet, but he is on these websites too. So, when we talk about privacy, it is important to understand that it is rather complex as there are many things happening all at the same and some of it we are not aware of and this is an example of something I didn't know about and yet it was happening under my nose for years and years.

I am choosing to be a public person but if I were to have children, I would consider keeping my kids totally private until they are ready to, but it would start with not going to the hospital to have the kids. No birth certificate perhaps. I would even consider not having my kids use any electronics at all until they're like 15. We would ideally live in the mountains far from 5G, radiation, radio waves, pollution, technology, etc. I would probably have a secret bat cave where I would keep a blog and a video blog.

But I would still use power unlike the Amish. I would still do some things the Amish don't do.

I am not against technology.

The problem is not technology any more than money is evil.

Money is not evil and technology is not evil and yet they can be used in evil ways to destroy people.

Mark does not want his picture on Facebook. If you put it on there, he says he would shoot you. He might be joking.

Sounds like a threat. That makes me want to do it. But not on Facebook but on a random blog website like Hive Blog. But it doesn't matter because your actual address is probably online on those websites I was talking about and I could possibly find your address.




OTHER COMMENTS

Computer Talk

12:24 AM - Hive Blog

There are different kinds of Linux operating systems and other forks or spin-off OSes too and some of them are less than 10 G of memory. So, in other words, I'm not talking about Ubuntu and some of the different flavors of Ubuntu for example as they can be bigger than 20 G depending on the programs you download. Some of it can be customizable. But Ubuntu is an example of a larger Linux-based OS. But don't let the larger heavyweights scare you away. But of course, Linux is like a grandchild of Unix. So, if the OS is lightweight and if it does the job, then that is good. I've not used Unix OSes yet but I probably should experiment on some of them. I may need to have smaller OSes for older or smaller computers, phones, devices, etc.

Facebook Terms Update

09:29 PM - Facebook wrote: Update to Our Terms:

Effective October 1, 2020, section 3.2 of our Terms of Service will be updated to include: “We also can remove or restrict access to your content, services or information if we determine that doing so is reasonably necessary to avoid or mitigate adverse legal or regulatory impacts to Facebook.”




WATCH COMMENTS

The 100

2020-08-31 - Monday - 01:46 AM - 02:32 AM - The 100 201

It's been 97 years since the end of the world, a world war explosion kind of thing.

Clark tries to escape the Covid Prison.

Girl: "No chocolate in space?"
Boy: "Space sucks."

Black king in space died? But heard a baby cry?

2020-08-31 - Monday - 02:33 AM - 03:16 AM - The 100 202

Rebuilding

He made it back to earth

2020-08-31 - Monday - 03:17 AM - 04:00 AM - The 100 203

Reapers are cannibalists or like conscious zombies.

Red Guy

11:36 AM - Alex Jones Show - First Hour - August 31, 2020

They legalized Operation Mocking bird.

Tuberculosis kills 1.5 million people each year.

Star Wars Theory

09:30 PM - Obi-Wan and Anakin Flashback Rumor - Rule of Two




WATCH LOG


The 100

2020-08-31 - Monday - 01:46 AM - 02:32 AM - The 100 201
2020-08-31 - Monday - 02:33 AM - 03:16 AM - The 100 202
2020-08-31 - Monday - 03:17 AM - 04:00 AM - The 100 203

Red Guy

11:36 AM - Alex Jones Show - First Hour - August 31, 2020

Star Wars Theory

09:30 PM - Obi-Wan and Anakin Flashback Rumor - Rule of Two




10:40 AM or so, up, cereal, almond milk and Oh Yeah or Oat Yeah milk. Coffee. Chocolate pudding. Sun flower seeds with some kind of flavor or something added.

Reminds that there is college I didn't get into, Moody.

Mac & Cheese sort of in a big pan. I made a maze. Best part of the last 2 weeks or month or whatever. Read the Bible. Read through the Bible or at least one verse per day. Better than nothing. Hey there nephew name. Not nephew, the oldest of my mom's sister. But same name. Rhymes with hate. Late. Not Gary Payton or Pat or Pait. That's what I would have siad kind of thing. Better than nothing. A starting point. I like Proverbs 2:5-6. Trust in the Lord with all your heart. Babylon is interesting to study. Run and run. The website is named Gab and the other is Minds. Running and hello. No masks except me me for a sec like a joke. I say myself. No not me or Irene. Not your spiney thing. Oh, hair thing like a bow and arrow. Without the bow. Yanking it towards people. Dodgeball. My team lost like the first 2 times or so and then won the last 3 or so times and I helped them win at least the last time especially. Learn to throw. Note to self. Yeah, I wasn't doing so well. The balls are not so firm like a basketball. Bad for aiming. My arms hurt. Not a baseball arm kind of thing. Need more practice. Good summer weather. How many of us, around ten or possibly more, the usual amount, the usual ones as we have seen in 2020 here. Be ready for a date or for a thing in 2 weeks or something, note to self. You go back. Not you but the lion. Not a lion. Tomorrow night. That movie show called The Chosen.

Vietnam Email

Dai Trinh, I'm glad your kid in VN is doing well. Yeah, Trump may not help you directly but some Vietnamese make money in America and then they send it back to Vietnam. Plus, I've seen things in America which didn't say "Made in China" but actually said "Made in Vietnam." If Americans buy Vietnamese things, that can benefit Vietnamese a little bit. But I prefer Trump simply tries to help Americans. But Americans can bless the world if they want to. Each individual can make that choice. I like the freedom to choose to help or not to help as opposed to being coerced.

Australia

I have not been to Australia but have always been fascinated with that island or continent.


Denise had a car charger or jumper cable that wasn't working. But Denise said she got a different one that seems to be working. I was just told house church will be not this Wednesday..... 0.p0.00.0.0000.e00.o0..00..0ple would worship the beauty of the god of diana years ago before the time of christ but not russia catch 22 2015-01-26 Joeyarnoldvn Oatmeal Joey Arnold Oregon J0SA OJawall JA Forest Grove OR FG FGHS WOLBI SA TSA The Salvation Army Vietnam Saigon Hanoi Joseph Scott Rasp Morehead Cunningham Mitchell clam Hunter Smith Hocking Hawk Lincoln Hawks WA Washington Shelton New York NYC Word of Life Bible Institute ABC YouTube Facebook Twitter Google Alex Jones Bill Gates Informationwar Infowar Ironic Mystic Pickett Pickell Joeyarnold Joeyarnold7 JoeyarnoldTV iJustine Metal Gear USA United States of America 1900's 2000's stefan molyneux conspiracy theorist donald john j trump soros hitler Cool Kid Ghetto Joe Jo high school revolution hawaii ea pab l4oj l4ojsa l4r hope over dope infowars west virginia vn asia American English Teacher Add Me 1980's 1990's 2010's 2020's 2016 Michael Jordan Jackson Jesus God Devil Satan Nationalism Over Globalism Bowl Soul Oats Battle Star Wars Trek Matrix JA GROUP YEAR END PARTY PIC.jpg
About Oatmeal Joey Arnold




Fighting the Informationwar with Memes: Covid is Over September 1st

An Obvious Fraud

Buying into Illusions of Security

Word Control

Coronavirus Hoax: Tests or Data Harvesting? [eng/срп] Коронапревара: Тестови или жетва података?

Join my Telegram group chat

Support Me

Find me on Social Media Networks

Contact Me

Other Links

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency