2020-08-29

Jesus loves the children. Be open minded like kids. Bill Gates did patent Covid in 2019 through other groups indirectly. Follow the money back to the parent companies and you will see Bill Gates and others behind it all. Electricity board game in the evening.




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


2020-08-29 - Saturday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-08-29 - Saturday
Published in August of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-08-29 01:08:33.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




SCIENCE


Patented Virus

12:29 AM - Hive Blog

Bill Gates did patent Covid in 2019 through other groups indirectly. Follow the money back to the parent companies and you will see Bill Gates and others behind it all.




WATCH COMMENTS

TR76

12:09 AM - HR1: Democrats Announce They're Voting for Trump after Incredible RNC!

Democrats build a wall around a basketball court or I mean a board on the hoop itself.

The 100

12:36 AM - 01:18 AM - The 100 109

Unity day

Explosion

01:20 AM - 02:02 AM - The 100 110

Biological Warfare via Murphy and not through Lincoln.

The Chosen

Watched episodes like 3 and 4 I think around 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM, several hours on and off, several episodes, maybe only two, fo the first season. One episode of a woman who was healed by Jesus. She was Mary. The next episode was all about these children. It started out with just one girl and then she invited her friends to go see Jesus. In the end, He built her a playhouse thing for her doll.

The 100

2020-08-29 - Saturday - 11:01 PM - 11:46 AM - The 100 111

We're good.

Survivors on the ark.

Understanding wisdom.

Trying to heal a grounder girl but then she died.

Clark runs away but then is caught.




WATCH LOG


Bill & Ted 3 Friday night.

TR76

12:09 AM - HR1: Democrats Announce They're Voting for Trump after Incredible RNC!

The 100

2020-08-29 - Saturday - 12:36 AM - 01:18 AM - The 100 109
2020-08-29 - Saturday - 01:20 AM - 02:02 AM - The 100 110

The 100

2020-08-29 - Saturday - 11:01 PM - 11:46 AM - The 100 111




NOTES

Dream

07:20 AM - Three-part dream:

I'm watching sporting movies or I am there watching particularly a women soccer team or maybe basketball team train, a montag of training. They were running outside and training seperately and also together as a team working out, stretching running.

I'm skating and not rollerblading and not ice-skating but traditional four-wheel skates down a track with these hand rails that are in the middle of the road or the middle of the track. There are different patterns the rails have as the track changes as it goes up and down and around like a Mario Kart track. The rails may go parallel in the center of the track and other times there were other patterns.

I'm then like at a mall or whereever the skating was and somebody was telling me to stop and I was saying no to the person who I might have known like a manager and others could hear us. And I was arguing and talking out loud and I was doing all or most of the talking and I turned it into a I do what I want kind of thing. Like I will not wear a mask. I like freedom and I would say certain words for my debate. I was skating and then I was standing and sitting in different places in malls and stores and restaurants. I was me, Joey, and yet I was also like President Trump and Donald Trump Jr and Eric Trump all at the same time and one lady called me like mr. President and was trying to get me to be quiet part of the time near the end and some saw and listened to me. I was sort of pretending to have a fight with my manager or whoever it was because I knew people were watching and I wanted to promote the value of freedom and other things while I still could.


Back to sleep until 11:55 AM. Oatmeal. Coffee. Lunch around 01:00 PM or after. Battleship game for like 30 minutes to like an hour towards 02:00 PM or after that. I lost. Den. Oh, some call lunch dinner and dinner they call supper. Hay and dirt put into wagon and then into box in green house shed for like an hour or so like around 03:00 PM. Thanks for the help. After, come back and do what you want. Popsicle. Oh, but I had for a snack, yogurt and blackberries around 03:45 PM. Now, on my laptop at 03:45 PM or towards 03:50 PM. Room cleaning to 04:42 PM. Organizing and what not.

Yes. Good. I heard about that guy standing. That is powerful. Stand up for what you believe in. Literally.

Got a new 4-way splitter on around 06:42 PM, it is rated at 5 to 2,500 MHZ, and the previous one up to 1,002 MHZ. Tested it and it is working and it should be twice as fast than the previous splitter.

Zoom

I have a link to the Zoom requirements. If you can't see the link in this text, you could find it at the Zoom website, Zoom . com. I could also show you the details too. But your computers and phones should be fast enough to do Zoom either hardwired or even via WIFI too. Our Comcast WIFI should be up to 25 Mbps and Zoom requires 2 Mbps at the most or less depending on the quality of the video. Of course, hardwire is better than WIFI. But I'm just trying to say you can also do Zoom over WIFI too if you want. There may be different ways to hardwire. I may tell you more. I'm still working on that.

Here is a link from the Zoom website as follows:
https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/201362023-System-requirements-for-Windows-macOS-and-Linux

House church is scheduled for Wednesday, not Tuesday. I'll try to get done with some of my work there and then go home then.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency