2020-07-23

Dreaming of going back could be a hint of unresolved emotion, issues, or maybe not. I dream about going back to college, high school, Hawaii, my childhood, my twenties, my teen years, etc. I most think about my early twenties more than anything before that. Being 35 years old, I feel young and old at the same time.




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


2020-07-23 - Thursday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-07-23 - Thursday
Published in July of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-07-24 20:21:40.png
Facebook Bans Millie Weaver Photos on Friday

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.


01:00 AM - 08:30 AM - Sleep.

Got up to go the bathroom.

08:30 AM - 09:50 AM - Back to sleep and had a dream where I went back to my first college, WOLBI NY, as a student. I thought about attending Revolution Hawaii instead and was telling Rob Noland. It looked like he was going to tell me that I wouldn't be accepted to RevHI again had I tried or perhaps doing it again would not be the best choice. Instead, in this dream, I think I was back at my first college. But there were periods of trying to figure out what to do in my life in this dream, to do this or that, many different choices. I was also on my computer at times doing video editing and/or a bunch of things and the PC or laptop started to freeze and I was about to restart it, I mean force it off and turn it back on. And perhaps that didn't happen in the dream but I was going to but didn't want to. I don't like doing a hard shutdown. This talk about Hawaii reminds me of when I was on the team, during the first day or one of the first days in Hawaii, I was in the men's living room side of the dorm and I started bringing out my papers, my stuff, journals, random things, and I was spreading them all over the place, the couches, coffee table, things like that, and I was trying to organize and sort and get rid of stuff as I would sometimes and Neil was telling me not to do that. I was not happy about that and still aint but I do get it. I would probably not do something like that now but I do understand what I was doing back then in like August 31st, a Friday, in 2007, if it was that first day or it was maybe in September of that same year. So, that happened in real life but the dream did not. Later on, comb comb. Oysters under the log part these past few days and now a new place near there too.

Found 3 posts for that garden we were working on. Wagon express. Freewill talk. Satan. Egypt. Demons. Gods. Half this and half that.

At night, talk about Kobe Bryant, how he was probably murdered how I associate numbers with people, things, that I am familiar with, how I would dream of being in the NBA as a kid.




WATCH LOG


12:06 AM - 12:35 AM - Fuller House 305
12:35 AM - 01:00 AM - Fuller House 307




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency