2020-07-20

Be ready to get wet and I was ready and I was singing in the water fight. You are not going to stop me. Stand up for what you believe in, even as fire, floods, and ice comes your way. When I uploaded a photo of Millie Weaver, Facebook said that was illegal and then disabled my ability to upload for the next 24 hours from that point.

Weekly Photos - 139pics | Mirror




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


2020-07-20 - Monday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-07-20 - Monday
Published in July of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-07-20 00:38:23 DJ Fixing Steph.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.


12:00 AM - 12:30 AM - Fuller House 301
12:30 AM - 01:00 AM - Fuller House 302

After that, slept until like 09:30 AM or possibly as early as 08:30 AM. Made some oatmeal. Moved boxes. Up and down. I was not watching Aladdin. I was not watching the crab in Little Mermaid. Stories of miracles. Back. Other things. Biggest one came from not my cousin, the oldest. Pizza we ate around 06:00 PM. Water fight before that and a water race and fight after that time. The afternoon was out there. Interesting to listen about different places including Georgia and Florida at the end. I am glad to listen. Before that, was listening to things relating to being awkward, those moments. I am a banana said a cartoon on YouTube. Piano I was on. I felt like they forgot me. Bye bye. We were out and heading back. I cut down a tree yesterday and again today around 08:00 PM. Need a saw or a sharp knife. Used pick axe instead of a real ax or axe. There is a movie called What About Bob. Interesting moments today. Who rules the world or a house? Beyonce song. Change it to clean and not Shakira and not girls just want to have fun and don't drop the ball like as seen around 11:30 PM or maybe later. Fridge. A guessing game where your card is on your head on a head band thing. You ask random questions. Am I an animal? Yes. No. Am I big? You have a timer and if you solve the puzzle, if you guess what your card says, you get the card, the point. After that, I saw it in the closet and 5 of us played it, Apples to Apples. What is soft? Victory Secret might be over a bed, generally speaking. I like brains. They are more organic. Pumpkin pie in the afternoon and then around 10:00 PM with whoop cream. What are voodoo dolls? Some say they are magical in having the ability to influence others by what you do to the dolls. If you hurt the dolls, that act may hurt people the dolls represent.




WATCH LOG


12:00 AM - 12:30 AM - Fuller House 301
12:30 AM - 01:00 AM - Fuller House 302




01:00 AM - 08:50 AM - Sleep

Walked around the small place looking for the w after the y and the g around like 09:00 PM today.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency