2020-07-11

Made this chicken coup gate. Stop drinking chocolate milk. Each time you drink that mud water, you regret it. Be flexible in what you do and leave room for error. Let the gates and doors you create in life swing both ways.




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


2020-07-11 - Saturday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-07-11 - Saturday
Published in July of 2020

IMG_20200712_090737 - Chicken Coup Gate.jpg
I made this Chicken Coup Gate on Saturday

IMG_20200712_090824 - Front Yard Garden Gate.jpg
I made this Front Yard Garden Gate on Friday, the day before that

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.


2020-07-11 - Saturday - I put up the Chicken Coup Gate which swings both ways. Good to talk about the debate versus whether you are living your life more like Mary or Martha. He was playing with play-doh! or clay or like snad. Not a ghost like Joey from Friends would keep going. I said you are taller than me. I drank some chocolate milk but regret it now, already. I said wrong mom lol. Funny to bring in drama. Good to be aware of things. Fun to ask even if not required. Good to plan ahead and I made that choice today to go to the nest. I grew up in a ghetto or so it was called. You may not want to be too busy in life. I wonder if that one show got space wrong or not. It was cloudy for a bit and almost begun to rain. The grapes was good for my soul. Worked on computers earlier this morning. Around 09:00 PM in the evening, did my laundry. Good to listen when need be. Good to use the wood and to use things in general.




WATCH LOG


Fuller House as usual




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency