2020-07-05

Woke up from this dream where I was writing about and watching a robot of like George Lucas who was like found guilty of like murder or whatever and was going to be executed. Maybe my robot or maybe a person. Maybe somebody else's employee or robot. we told him to leave before he is arrested and executed. After that, I broadcasted or somehow expressed a similar message to the world about surviving and living. It might have been similar to the motto of a girl on The Walking Dead regarding just stay alive somehow or something of that affec. I was like on the bus near the end. I have no idea where I was going as I was trying to broadcast my message to humans everywhere regarding life.




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


2020-07-05 - Sunday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-07-05 - Sunday
Published in July of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-07-05 00:17:31.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.


2020-07-05 - Sunday - 07:19 AM - Woke up from this dream where I was writing about and watching a robot of like George Lucas who was like found guilty of like murder or whatever and was going to be executed. Maybe my robot or maybe a person. Maybe somebody else's employee or robot. we told him to leave before he is arrested and executed. After that, I broadcasted or somehow expressed a similar message to the world about surviving and living. It might have been similar to the motto of a girl on The Walking Dead regarding just stay alive somehow or something of that affec. I was like on the bus near the end. I have no idea where I was going as I was trying to broadcast my message to humans everywhere regarding life.

Dinese Island
2020-07-05 - Sunday - 08:22 AM - Stats
Contents: 289.5 GB, 282,869 items: some of these items, files, etc, may be duplicates, copies, and some may be operating system files, programs, and things that may not be that valuable. Dinese Island contains contents from four computers, 2 laptops and 2 desktops; there are four Windows operating systems, XP, Vista, 8, and possibly 7. I think those are the four OSes. But what I am trying to say is that there may be Word on each of the different OSes and you really only need one program for Word, exceptions may exist. But generally speaking, you don't really need or don't always need copies of everything. Yes, some exceptions may exist like if you really wanted different versions of Microsoft Word for example. Like, Word 1995, Word 1998, etc. But you may not always want every version of each program.

Allergies

Fighting waves of allergies with waves of progress.




WATCH LOG


Fuller House

2020-07-05 - Sunday - 11:40 PM - 12:30 AM - X-Files 1101




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency