2020-04-06

Fauci said, as seen in a video, before Trump became President in 2017, that there would be a surprise outbreak during the Trump administration. Fauci talked about the 2019 Novel Corona Virus Pandemic years ago and said it would be a surprise. But how can it be a surprise if you knew about it? How do we show people this?

Secret Books

I said I was reading a secret book by George Orwell. Some people asked me to share it with the class. But why do I have to show you the book when we are walking through the book right now? I'm talking about 1984. Good book about big government which we are seeing with Corona Virus in 2020. I was gardening today. Got some sunshine.

Non-GMO Seeds Banned to Save You From COVID19
Weekly Photos - 235pics | Mirror1 | Mirror2

My Autobiography

1900's | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's
2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029

2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12

2020-04-06 - Monday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-04-06 - Monday

Philosophy Dinosaur Seeds now banned at Walmart, Unless if they're GMO seeds which don't produce new seeds.png
Visual Venture

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Join My Community | @OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN | Published in April of 2020

Contact Me

Bitchute | Brighteon | Cointr.ee | Discord | Dissenter | Facebook | Gab | Hive | Minds | PeakD | Read Cash | Steemit | Telegram | Twitter | YouTube | See More

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.

Fiddle

2014-10-16 - Thursday - 01:19 AM - The 16th of October of 2014 - Via my Facebook spam page, somebody sent me this meme they made of my face, me in a tie, at Mr. Ribs, thumbs up, and the caption reads: I don't fiddle kiddies, they fiddle me.

I was listening to Crash Course as early as maybe 2013 and for sure in 2015. Some of that can be liberal, possibly leftist theology. Ironically, that helped me graduate to listening to Alex Jones in 2016.

Working on the railroad, I mean my Facebook groups.


05:15 AM - 11:00 AM - Sleep


11:08 AM Grapes. Coffee.

Invalid Cookie

11:10 AM - INFOWARS BROADCASTS OF 4/6/20 NEWS AND MUSIC IN BREAKS

In history, you will find priest who would hunger after the death of children as that gave them dark energy. Globalists see us as the disease that must be eradicated.

Mod

11:19 AM - Facebook

A mod is a moderator. A mod is like a manager or admin. A mod is like a police officer but on the Internet.

Too many doctors follow their computers to do as it tells them to do as opposed to being real doctors and their computers are governed by bad people with agendas. During the beginning of The Alex Jones Show on Monday morning, ALex Jones broke that down and talked a lot about what doctors do to kill people in a variety of ways.

Fauci said, as seen in a video, before Trump became President in 2017, that there would be a surprise outbreak during the Trump administration. Fauci talked about the 2019 Novel Corona Virus Pandemic years ago and said it would be a surprise. But how can it be a surprise if you knew about it?

Non-GMO Seeds Banned to Save You From COVID19

12:26 PM - Hive

Seeds now banned at Walmart, unless if they're GMO seeds which don't produce new seeds. This is a war on farming. They're trying to use pandemics to increase their control over people.

Fauci said there would a surprise pandemic. Fauci said it in a video before Trump became President in 2017.

Philosophy Dinosaur Seeds now banned at Walmart, Unless if they're GMO seeds which don't produce new seeds.png
Visual Venture

01:00 PM - 03:50 PM - Garden. Shovel. Organizing. Dishes.

Soup. Bread crumbs. Tomatoes.

03:55 PM - Continued watching Alex Jones.

Let's not live in fear.

Let's not let COVID make us scared of living.

Do what you want.

If you want to stay at home, fine.

But don't force others to stay at home.

Go all the way and shut down completely.

If this is a big problem, then stores should be closed all day and not just part of the day while the virus is sleeping.

Joey Arnold (JA) English. Welcome. Learn English while living life. You gotta wait but live life, listen but love live, love but love love, and fight but live love.

Star Wars Theory

05:18 PM - Mark Hamill Officially Says Goodbye to Star Wars

But isn't Leo the daughter of Greta? I wrote that in a comment to a post a girl posted on my Oatmeal Trump Facebook Group in October 2016. I just wrote the comment a second ago as the post said that Leo would vote for Trump but Leo is actually Greta without her wig on.

Hillary Had Corona Before We Did

07:03 PM - Facebook Group - Oatmeal English

Romelus Saladar, I'll take what she's having ahaha. Looks like Hillary Clinton was the first to get hammered with Corona. What a hang over hahaha. Now we all got it. The Walking Dead tells us to murder the sick Corona zombie people and we all got it or will get it. So, their plan is to trick humans into killing each other for them and to convince many people to beg them to save them from the Corona. All it costs you is your freedom. Then, we, the almighty gods of the universe, will save ya mere mortals from the pandemic we created. Fauci said before Trump became President in 2017 that Trump's administration would face a surprise pandemic. Oh, how did you know that? Oh, he works for Bill Gates who was on Ted Talk to say that we have to reduce the total population of the humans on the planet. People who know all of this should find NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW ways to pass on the info to NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW people and that is why I try to write, meme, make videos, say silly things, etc, etc, etc, etc. I try different things. People who know stuff may pass on the information to other people in their bubble, their island. But we always should try to make long-term evergreen content that helps educate people about everything but in creative and entertaining ways to red pill and stuff. I try to do that sometimes. This comment for example is kind of not very good for new people. Maybe a little good but even a comment like this by Oatmeal Joey Arnold is still not a good example of what people should do. Hahahahaha. Do as I say and not as I do hahahahhahaa. Lesson one. Don't write a never ending paragraph like this. Hahahahahhahaahaaa. Step two. Get hammered with Corona like Hillary did. Weekends at Bernie's yeah. Party time. Excellent.

Corona Zombie Hillary Clinton 2016

Fight Back

2016-06-03 - Saturday - 11:21 AM ICT TLJ LL HCM - I wrote about how we always gotta fight tyrants. I would write several paragraphs almost daily for many months in 2016 and would write about what I was learning while watching Alex Jones for the first time that I know of that same year.

Firefox was getting a Chrome script error. I do not understand. Chrome should not be on Firefox as they are two different web browsers. I was on Facebook and I was scrolling down several years worth of Oatmeal English group posts and my computer said Firefox was using up over 1 GB of resources and possibly RAM to be secific and I only have like 4 GB of physical RAM on my laptop plus 8 GB swap. But things were getting closed. Restarted my computer and my computer forgot to open up my notepad, my notes as it usually does. So, I did that manually.

Oatmeal Trump

09:51 PM - I shared my Oatmeal Trump Group in my main Oatmeal group on Facebook and Peter Ty asked what happened to Arnold and I said that this was the mothership and that Trump is a sub-category.

Reading Books

10:08 PM - Facebook

I said I was reading a secret book by George Orwell. Some people asked me to share it with the class. But why do I have to show you the book when we are walking through the book right now? I'm talking about 1984. Good book about big government which we are seeing with Corona Virus in 2020.

Stay Home & Die

11:09 PM - Facebook

Fitri Astuti said or asked if the virus was created. Oh, of course. But here is a question I can ask too. Did you hear what Fauci said before Trump became president in 2017? He said that there was going to be a big surprise pandemic coming. What? How did he know? Did Bill Gates tell him?

Essential Employees

11:57 PM - Facebook

My question would be who is NOT an essential employee in the mist COVID-19. Jaycee Stymacks wrote: "People are risking their health to keep working their job to provide for the public... BE NICE to all and thank an essential employee today!" But who decides what is and is not essential, centralized government or decentralized free markets through supply and demand and freedoms? Right now, more so the former over the latter.

Joey Arnold Pages
Restore Main Street




WATCH LOG

Invalid Cookie

11:10 AM - INFOWARS BROADCASTS OF 4/6/20 NEWS AND MUSIC IN BREAKS

Star Wars Theory

05:18 PM - Mark Hamill Officially Says Goodbye to Star Wars


Random Notes

11:08 AM Grapes. Coffee.

01:00 PM - 03:50 PM - Gardening. Beans behind book shed. Shovel dirt. Fertilizer. Organizing things. Garden shed. Computer room. Shelves. Making space. Moved sleepy bags to bottom shelf in the front garage. Dishes.

Soup. Bread crumbs. Tomatoes.

Fitri Astuti - 2010's Facebook Friend

Learning English

11:43 PM - Facebook

Nguyễn Thị Quỳnh Lễ is learning English. Asked for some help. Yes. It can be hard. But that is ok. Baby steps. You should pick a topic and write down an outline of five things about a topic. Try to focus on one topic at a time. For example, you can pick food as your topic. You could listen to videos where people talk about food. And then you could could try to write something and then try to say it. You can repeat after people. Listen and repeat after them like a parrot.

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography
The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat
Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites

Join My Server

Join the discussion at - Facebook Group | Discord Server | Hive Community | Telegram Chat Room | And More

Main Topics & Categories

Education | Entertainment | Health | History
Google Me - Click Here to Search "Oatmeal Joey Arnold" 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Hanoi Saigon Vietnam original green "Oatmeal Joey Arnold" joeyarnold joeyarnold4 joeyarnold7 joeyarnoldvn shelton was usa oregon WA washington america vietnam ojawall l4oj wolbi fghs lms english teacher morehead rasp pdx fgor97116 fgor163 my blog joseph scott donald marilyn mitchell cool kid FG OR USA
2012-2017 - Taught English in Vietnam 2 3 4

Dick Virus

COVID Jokes

No MASS Gathering Until MASS Vaccinations

David Icke Live on London Real on The Coronavirus Topic and Its 5G Connection

Thought Of The Day - The 5G Conspiracy

The Eye of the Storm Reveals what the Storm Conceals; Dr. Shiva for Senate

I learned today that senator is an anagram for treason.

Non-GMO Seeds Banned to Save You From COVID19

Oatmeal Trump Group

Restore Main Street

Original Oatmeal Joey Arnold

China Virus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency