2020-02-02

Can we Cure HIV? Can we Try Apple Cider Vinegar? Can we cure laziness? Let me call my doctor, PhD Procrastination and I will get back to you on that lol. Speaking of sitting on the couch all day, today is like a holiday. Happy Super Bowl Day. I was named after Joe Scott Montana of the San Francisco 49ers who played today. But I don't know who won. Who was the other team, was it Miami, Florida? Well, I do know there was a commercial of a black woman who was reunited after many years with her family. She said in an emotional stir, thank you, Donald John Trump, the 45th U.S. President. Very emotional ad that played during the Super Bowl today. Ten years ago, in 2010, during Super Bowl Sunday, I think I rode my bike to the house of the Smith family in Vancouver, WA, from my 414 apartment in Portland, PDX, Oregon. Blake Webb was there. It was possibly icy and maybe snowy on that day. I wrote today in the live chat that my mom likes Picard. Doom Cock responded in his video asking if I meant the show or the character. Yeah, either one lol. The show is symbolic of how leftists think. It shows you some themes, some cultural references. Characters can correlate with certain races, religions, politics. So, it is revealing as it personifies what is happening. Suits. Alex Jones. Doom Cock. Lionel Nation. Brittany Sellner. Church. Dust of a Rabbi book. Killing Uncle Sam book.

Can we Cure HIV? Can we Try Apple Cider Vinegar?


Can we Cure HIV? Can we Try Apple Cider Vinegar?

03:44 PM - Published

This is the question of the day. But before I talk about that, let me just say that I don't have time right now to talk about how HIV may have been infused with the 2019 Novel Corona Virus and/or viruses relating to those types of things. I also don't even have time to talk about what Bill Gates has been doing and saying.

My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019

2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


2020-02-02 - Sunday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-02-02 - Sunday

Screenshot at 2020-02-02 02:25:46.png
Screenshot at 2020-02-02 03:20:48.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in February of 2020


Contact Me

Coin Tree | Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
Click Here to See More

Mike Cernovich

06:16 PM - Trump's Super Bowl video ad. What do you think?

Timestamps

Are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.

Invalid Cookies

01:24 AM - ALEX JONES SPECIAL REPORT - CORONAVIRUS LINKED TO HIV? Media Coverup

They added HIV to the Corona Virus or viruses, it appears.

Gun Debate

01:26 AM - Steemit

What do you say to people who were saved via guns?


Random Oatmeal

01:36 AM - Steemit

Yeah, I can be all over the place when I write. So, I created a few other Steemit accounts with the goal of focusing on certain things when writing. But with this main account, I've been too random for some people.

Email

I will look around in my email accounts to see if Twitter sent me anything. I haven't seen anything lately. But I have too many different email accounts. So, I have to try to remember which one they would have sent anything to if they did. But the recourse they gave me, since you asked, was that I was to verify my Twitter account once again via the phone.

My Phone is Out of Minutes

But my phone is out of minutes. So, I was planning on adding minutes and doing that eventually but I guess like 3 weeks after being told I had to do this, I guess that was too long and that they had terminate my account because 3 or so weeks was too long.

Spoiling Star Wars

I was sharing some photos, some screenshots from the Star Wars: Rise of Skywalker, as it came out in December of 2019. I was watching it on my laptop. I was talking about spoilers. Others were too. So, I guess people reported me because they hate spoilers.

Already Spoiled & Ruined

In my defense, I say that Disney already spoiled it by making it so woke.


House Walls - Open Borders Debate

01:43 AM - Steemit

You should tear down your house walls. I upvoted your post here. I upvoted your comment here as well. I love freedom.

Wanting Good Bad Walls

People want walls, good or bad. If you don't like walls, don't live in America. If walls are bad, then we Wall Lovers are bad.

Freedom To Be Bad

But I believe in the freedom to be bad. So, you can call be evil and stupid and dumb and whatever you want. Now, if many people were to vote for no walls in the United States, then that should be a choice that the citizens should be allowed to make perhaps. Keep in mind that we have many different problems.

Hitler Oatmeal

Bad people come into America and they murder people. So, if we are evil for trying to stop murderers, then call me Hitler.


Origin of Warmonger EU

01:51 AM - Steemit

Do you know how the EU started? I love Brexit. I love countries. I do not want one world order. The EU and the UN and other things are steps towards a one world government of authoritarianism. I love the USA. I love the UK.

Max Sieg Loves War Mongers

So, Max Sieg @maxsieg, you talk about Warmongers. Oh, I hate warmongers. Who are the warmongers? The EU are warmongers. The UN are warmongers. Soros, Rothschild, and others, are as well.

HIV Coronavirus

Bill Gates helped put HIV in the Coronavirus it seems. They are warmongers. They infiltrate governments. Bad people get into the American government. They get into many different governments and do bad things. They are not of the countries they infiltrate.

EU Ignored The Vote For Years

The UK voted years ago for Brexit and the EU ignored them and then mocked them. You talk about fairness but that is not fair.


Suits

2020-02-02 - Sunday - 01:59 AM - 02:42 AM - Suits 815

Katrina

Harvey

Standing up to bullies

Bluffing

Leverage

Goodbye Katrina

Betrayal

Donna

Paris Trip for Donna was cancelled.

Save it. You're fired.

Blackmail


2020-02-02 - Sunday - 02:43 AM - 03:28 AM - Suits 816

Breaking Privilege

Hospital

8 years ago

Robert went to make up for the murder of the guy that attacked Samatha.

Redemption for Robert.

Donna and Harvey like each other but have a hard time talking about it.

At the end of the season 8 finale, Harvey runs off one night to Donna's apartment and started kissing her. That is how season 8 ended. I wonder if season 9 is the last season or not.


Sleep.


Lionel Nation

08:10 AM - Live Stream: Mrs. L Reports on President & Ivanka Trump's Anti-Human Trafficking Leadership

Continued watching this video, part 2 of 3.

Rothschild Lover

08:12 AM - Steemit

You must be a Rothschild Lover.

HIV Coronavirus

08:20 AM - Steemit

I like Stix. I wonder if HIV was fused with the Corona Virus.

USMCA Debate

08:34 AM - YouTube

@kript ceep3r, Trump should stop Big Pharma, geoengineering, 5G, bad vaccines, the Federal Reserve, CPS, IRS, Soros, Rothschild, CLinton, Bush, Obama, tech cartels, etc.

Privacy & Crypto Debate

08:46 AM - Telegram

Mark, but who to say they are not always trying to connect stuff to users no matter what they do or you do? Therefore, you might as well not be shy about it. Privacy does not really exist well enough at times. It may not be possible to lay low under the radar if the all-seeing eye is everywhere.

In Sunday School, we talk about the value of hearing and doing and how those two things go together. The will of God is found in the very fabrics of the meaning to life which involves the fabric or fabrics of God, His Essence, which is love. OH, what is love? Very simple. Love is discovered and sought after through the meaning to life, the process of life. We are given choices in life and we can choose to give up our desire to be God and to submit to God. We can choose to let go of what we lust after in power, lust, influence, wealth, money, possessions, and everything. That does not mean it is bad or not bad to have or use stuff and money and power and everything. It is rather a paradox and rather complex to explain. But the process of life is vital for the individuals to experience and to decide upon.

We had communions. Too many cooks. Good parody video. Reminds of how many we saw. It is growing. Like a dozen or more. On stage. Good to pray for them. For their lives. They can have a relationship with the God of the universe.

I was reading in the Killing of Uncle Sam about how Hitler was not trying to invade England but more rather maybe Russia and the east and not towards the west. Hitler did or allowed bad stuff. But at first, it seems he was not trying to start wars. He was partly set up. He tried like 30 or more times for peace with like the UK. I also read about the Dragon Family and how there was like a lawsuit over how these people had U.S. treasury bonds worth something like trillions of dollars in some cases. So, the Federal Reserve was supposed to honor it and hand over the gold, the money, to these people on the 12th of September of 2001 and that the money was held in the World Trade Center (WTC) and that the documents and many important things were in the third building, number seven. WTC 7. SO, those buildings went down on 9/11, the day before that Wednesday the 12th of the 9th month of '01.

Lionel Nation

12:30 PM - Live Stream: Mrs. L Reports on President & Ivanka Trump's Anti-Human Trafficking Leadership

Finished watching this.

If ten people call up a local representative and/or something like that in the United States, on the county or state level or something like that, as of 2020, according to Ms. L, they told her that they red flag or prioritize calls on a particular reoccurring subject or in person visits to their offices.

Or just three hand written letters.

It doesn't take thousands of phone calls, visits, or letters, to get their attention.

And they are to address those types of issues in public when they are brought up to them again and again. Like 3 times via hand written letters and like 10 times or more via like phone calls and the same thing with personal visits to their offices. That means one person can make a difference or maybe a few people can make differences in getting them to talk about certain issues.

Happy Super Bowl Day

12:47 PM - Facebook

Happy Super Bowl Day. Ten years ago on this day, I rode my bike all the day over if you remember.

Can we Cure HIV? Can we Try Apple Cider Vinegar?
03:44 PM - Published

This is the question of the day. But before I talk about that, let me just say that I don't have time right now to talk about how HIV may have been infused with the 2019 Novel Corona Virus and/or viruses relating to those types of things. I also don't even have time to talk about what Bill Gates has been doing and saying.

Dishes. Super Bowl is on the TV. 49ers vs like Florida. Maybe Miami. I was named after Joe Scott Montana. So, go, San Francisco and clean up the trash and poop off the streets.

Gun Debate

04:34 PM - Steemit

I love the second amendment. That does not mean you are required to own a gun. I learned some karate and that can help like you said. More people should learn self-defense. More people should try to stay fit in order to react faster in dangerous situations.

Globalism Debate

04:40 PM - Steemit

Rothschild helped create the EU that you love. Therefore, you love him. You can say you don't. You may not know that you do. That does not mean you don't. It only means you don't know and it also means you do not want to know about what Rothschild and JP Morgan and others did. You do not want to talk about it. You will not, I promise you, talk about these things with me. You are probably not even reading this comment. You do not like reading. You like insulting Americans more than I like insulting Rothschild Lovers. So, we could talk about history if you wanted to. I highly doubt you want to because you ignore it. I say stuff. You don't read what I write. I try to tell you what happened in the 1930's. You don't care about that. Most likely, you don't know what happened.

Brittany Sellner

06:20 PM - Woman Commits To HATING Men As "A Way Of Life"

Why do you hide her name when it is not private?


Somebody must have introduced me to Yuki Eye who was then was my student for like some months in 2013 and probably 2014. I forget who helped me get her as my student. She added her friends at times to our classes. There was the one graphic design photographer man. There may have been two or three others.

Yuki Eye

2014-10-13 - Monday - 03:15 AM - I emailed Phuong Dung Nguyen, AKA Yuki Eye, on this 14th of October of 2013, the following

2013-10-14 - Monday - Screenshot at 2020-02-02 18:48:05.png

Where do you want to meet me? You want to continue improving English language comprehension in listening, reading, speaking, writing, pronunciation, spelling, grammar, sentence structuring, idioms, slang, etc. I met you today at this cafe or restaurant. We can meet here 3 - 5 PM on Wednesdays and Thursdays. What is the address to this cafe? If you can, you can pay me 50,000 VND per class. You are a freelance web-designer. I am a web designer as well. You want to take that English test in November. I will do my best to help you when I can. Can you write to me via email? You can improve your writing skills as you write to me in emails, Facebook, Skype, and so on. I can correct and edit and check what you write.

The Original Oatmeal

553/2/19 Lũy Bán Bích, phường Phú Thạnh
Quận Tân Phú, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam


High School English

2013-09-20 - Friday - 05:30 PM ICT - 06:15 PM - Class 01 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM - Class 02 - The 20th of September of 2013

2013-10-14 - Monday - Screenshot at 2020-02-02 18:48:05.png

High School Saturday

2013-09-21 - Saturday - 05:30 PM ICT - 06:00 PM - Class 03

Three Classes Weekly

Class 01 - Friday - 5:30 - 6:15 PM: Room 19: Teacher Vy To: nhavy07@gmail.com: https://www.facebook.com/meo.nhaem; book: Family & Friends 01
Class 02 - Friday - 6:15 - 7 PM: Room 17; book: Family & Friends 01
Class 03 - 5:30 - 6:15 PM: Room 03; book: Family & Friends 01

Address

Trường Trung học phổ thông Nguyễn Thượng Hiền: 544 Cách Mạng Tháng 8, phường 4, quận Tân Bình, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, Asia: nguyenthuonghien.edu.vn: 08 3844 1558

Schedule

The room numbers and exact teacher assistants (TA) and times may have changed a few times during my time teaching there from September 2013 to January 2014 or February 2014.

Email

2013-10-24 - Thursday - 11:11 PM PST - I emailed myself this information. I got the job randomly. One day, about a week or so, I think, before the 20th of September of 2013 at the earliest or sometime before the 20th, I was riding my bike to my apartment in District 12 and a motorcycle taxi driver man in his like 40's or 50's started chatting with me on the road as we were moving and he asked if I was an English Teacher. Yeah. He got my number. He said there was job at a school. He called me later and got me to meet with a manager or some kind head of the after-school American English program where kids would go to the high school to learn English. I was not teaching English there to high school kids but grade school children ages 6-13 apx. I taught there from Friday, the 20th of September of 2013 to the end of January of 2013 or possibly February at the latest.


Picard Show

07:53 PM - YouTube

My mom likes the Picard Show as it personifies cultural references as different aliens correlates with certain races and religions and politics.

Overlord DVD

07:54 PM - The Inquisition! Doctor Who! Super Bowl Ads! Picard!

Dahj is like Asian.

Romulans are like Middle Easterners.

@BASIL!!!!! The pumpin' Seagull yea, Dahj looks mixed. But something about her is kind of Asian.

Picard Episode 1 - YouTube - 3,974 Comments

Dalat Maybe

2013-02-11 - Monday - 06:00 AM ICT apx

Early that day we went to maybe Dalat City or something. It took like ten hours or at least a few hours to get to the hometown of my host's hometown or that of her family, relatives, ancestors, or whatever. I was there for about a week and was back to Saigon on Sunday, the 17th of February of 2013. A taxi or private car man drove me back and it took some hours to get back. Was back by like Sunday morning, as early as like 02:00 AM ICT or some time before 09:00 AM which is when I went to church with Peter Bui who met me for the first time that Sunday and took me to like a house church in maybe district 7 or something.

People I Met

Some of the people I may have met

Hung Lai
and more

Sleep from 09:00 PM to 01:40 AM.


WATCH LOG


Invalid Cookies

01:24 AM - ALEX JONES SPECIAL REPORT - CORONAVIRUS LINKED TO HIV? Media Coverup

Lionel Nation

01:56 AM - Live Stream: Mrs. L Reports on President & Ivanka Trump's Anti-Human Trafficking Leadership

Suits

2020-02-02 - Sunday - 01:59 AM - 02:42 AM - Suits 815
2020-02-02 - Sunday - 02:43 AM - 03:28 AM - Suits 816

Lionel Nation

08:10 AM - Live Stream: Mrs. L Reports on President & Ivanka Trump's Anti-Human Trafficking Leadership

Lionel Nation

12:30 PM - Live Stream: Mrs. L Reports on President & Ivanka Trump's Anti-Human Trafficking Leadership

Infowars

05:11 PM - ALEX JONES (Full Show) Sunday - 2/2/20

Brittany Sellner

06:20 PM - Woman Commits To HATING Men As "A Way Of Life"

Lionel Nation

06:23 PM - Live Stream: I Have No Interest In #SuperBowl Bread & Circuses

Overlord DVD

07:54 PM - The Inquisition! Doctor Who! Super Bowl Ads! Picard!


The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat
My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography
Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites
How do we promote Steemit on social networks?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency