2020-01-04

Made 36 Sparky & Dog YouTube videos, 2pics. In the Expanse, a television show about the future, the United Nations took over the whole world. Meanwhile in real life, right now, the UN is trying to hire foreigners and others in order to attempt to confiscate guns, firearms, from Americans, etc. I slept all night without excessive intermission. The Expanse. Alex Jones.


My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019
2020


2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12


2020-01-04 - Saturday

Created & Published Daily

IMG_20200104_184228.jpg


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in January of 2020


Contact Me

Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
See More


Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Doom Cock's Brother Escaped From The Mental Institution - Doom Cock's Long Lost Brother Bill & Harvey's Lost Brother the dog

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST), unless otherwise noted.


Stefan Molyneux

02:07 AM - WORLD WAR THREE!?! The Awful Truth


Ownership

02:57 AM - Steemit

I disagree with you. I believe that God owns everything. Now, if God does not exist, then people own things. People should try to own things. It is like a relationship that might end.

Losing Parents & Property

There is meaning in having a mother and a father. Like property, you can lose your parents. But that does not undervalue your parents any more than that undervalues land, property, ownership.

You Believe It

You can say you don't believe in ownership and yet you do believe in it. You either know that or you are unaware that you truly believe in ownership deep inside. You might be unaware of it.

Regret vs Fear of Failure

I would rather fail than regret not trying. So, in life, we suffer. In life, we lose things. Like you said, in life, we cannot find things. We make mistakes. We do bad things. People do bad stuff to us. Many different things happen to humans both good and bad. I would rather try my best than regret ever trying in the first place. The meaning to life involves pain. That is good. No pain then no gain. You probably believe in avoiding pain. I strongly disagree with that. I believe in fighting for what is right. I'm against pacifism, apathy, nihilism, ignorance, etc.

Life

You say you do not own your life because you do not want to be held responsible by God for your actions. Many people choose to see the world that way or choose to believe that they are a good person, that they do more good than bad to earn their way to Heaven, to nirvana, to the afterlife, to whatever that might be next. But salvation can only be obtained in telling Jesus Christ that you are a sinner, that you are not perfect, that you are human, that you make mistakes, that you do bad sometimes. Tell Christ to give you a new heart, a new life, a transformation of the spirit, to save you. In doing so, Christ comes into your heart and begins helping you.

Biology

You can influence your body in some ways. Many things are determined to an extent by DNA, by biology. That does not mean you have no say at all. To an extent, you do have some say over your body at times and that can increase in some ways.

Blaming

People blame other people. They can sometimes blame people for certain things. It is fundamental to blame yourself too when need be like I said already. Take responsibility. Ask for help.

Health

That is good that you try to be healthy. I agree with that.

Dealing With Things

You can only do what you can do. So, you try your best to avoid regret. Focus on finding out what the eternal principles are. The United Nations are trying hire foreign soldiers in order to confiscate guns from Americans. That is a problem. The best I can do right now is tell people about that. I tell people what I know, what I see, how I feel, and what I believe, both right and wrong. I can be wrong about things that I say, feel, believe. I have passion in what I do. I love what I do. I try my best to do what I do. I'm a light in a dark world. All I can do is shine my light. That is all I can do.


Joe Rogan

03:19 AM - JRE - 10 Years in Review

You had me at "It's Entirely Possible...."


The Expanse

2020-01-04 - Saturday - 03:35 AM - 04:18 AM - The Expanse 107

The governmental India woman talks to a homestead lady who talked about protecting their land from government. So, she said to her, "No offense." Oh, none taken.

They found the secret password. Donkey balls.


The Expanse

2020-01-04 - Saturday - 04:19 AM - 05:07 AM - The Expanse 108

He goes on an airplane spaceship trip for the first time and sits next to a Mormon.

The United Nations took over the world in this show, in the future. Meanwhile, right now, in the real world, the UN is hiring foreigners in order to attempt confiscate guns from the American people.

This show has drones.

Touch me again and there will be another body on the floor.

The girl the hat man was looking for became a plant or partly. There must be some kind of space germ that grows near electricity. She was laying inside a bathroom tub.


Got up around 10:30 AM.


Perpectual Ownership is Imaginary?

11:07 AM - Steemit

You said you don't believe in long-term or perpetual ownership? I wonder how long is too long. Ownership reminds me of relationships. You don't have a long-term relationship with your family? So, after a certain number of years, you disown your family? How do you define a relationship? Does that mean you will stop writing to me eventually? I know, you were talking about ownership and not relationships but I see a correlation between the two.

Emotions

Are you afraid of emotions like anger? Do you actively try to avoid them?

Contentment

I agree that attitude and perspective in life is key.

Responsibility

Yes, it may start with a response and that would be a first step.

Leading vs Owning

Why would you lead a life you do not own and if you don't own your life then who does and why would you lead a life that somebody or something else owns? That is theft to use something and to lead and guide something that is not yours.

Fighting

There are different kinds of fighting that is necessary in certain types of situations. Either you fight for what is right or you let the cows eat you.

Discipline

There is a lot of value in discipline in life. It involves character development.

Symptoms vs Causes

Yes, pain can be a symptom of root causes.

Creating New Habits

The ability to create new habits requires some discipline.

Pain

If you cut your finger with a knife like you said, then you may feel the pain. If you are distracted, you may not feel it but the damage is still being done. When you feel pain, you can accept it from a certain perspective and attitude which helps a person deal with it to help them calm down in the mist of the storm.

Love Thy Neighbor

You can choose to love other people, like you said with cutting your finger, on the way to the hospital, the people along the way. That does not mean you necessarily have to but it would be better. Being inattentive of others is not the best choice a person can make.

Role Model

Yes, being a role model helps the next generation. Now, if something is not pacifism, then it might be patience, kindness, mercy, grace, which are aspects of love which are critical in certain situations. The value in being friendly to each other is a critical ingredient within agape.


Dishes. The mail lady came with a box to the door. No mail in the mail box. It is lightly raining. I was lightly washing my wide white Christmas 2019 sneakers last night after picking up some tarp stuff from around the cherry tree. Didn't realize my shoes would get muddy a bit. Note to myself to wear other shoes when doing yard work.

Hives

01:44 PM - Steemit

I am excited about the potential of Steem Hives which reminds me of Facebook Groups.


Animated Album

01:49 PM - Steemit

I love unicorns. Sounds like an awesome idea.

Decentralized

@CarrieAllen is right about how blockchain works. A witness node might be similar to a computer server to some extent. You can compare how Steemit works with Bit Torrent, P2P, and IPFS. I'm not saying these things are identical but the overarching theme and main goal is to have copies of websites, blockchains, photos, videos, articles, etc, on different computers, servers, nodes, devices, etc. Some of this is similar to how Bitcoin works.


Video Editing

02:08 PM - Discord | Dissenter

I use Open Shot Video Editor, @Chris🦇#1183 and like @thekittygirl#7285 I have used Windows Movie Maker and others. There is also Avidemux. There is OBS Studio. It depends on what you want to do exactly. There are others I have used. @Chris🦇#1183, OBS does not have editing. Just live streaming and recording, last time I checked. I was just being way too generic.

There are video editors and there are video trimmers.


Fiat Reliant

02:14 PM - Steemit

To some extent, Bitcoin depends on the dollar which is dying. Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies helps people move money around from country to country. To some extent, Bitcoin has served as a transition.

New Dependency

In some ways, to some extent, Bitcoin should eventually find dependency on a gold-backed currency and/or etc, etc. The gold standard is very valuable. We are living in an economical bubble similar to that of the 1920's in some ways. Of course, things are not completely the same, specifically, but we live in dangerous times with fiat. So, cryptocurrencies serves as a mechanism for extracting value that has been declining in some ways. The value of the dollar has been going down. So, of course, if you buy Bitcoin with dollars, then that value will go up, long-term speaking.

Bitcoin to $50K?

I hope Bitcoin and other cryptos can go up to that and beyond. But you never know what might happen. I encourage people to only invest what they're willing to lose. Anything can happen, good and bad. Long-term investments into different things increases the odds that some of the investments will reap profits eventually. So, I wish them cryptos and blockchains and many things the best of luck. Bitcoin can become more independent as more people begin to use it.


Open Shot Editor

02:21 PM - Discord

@stever82#0732, OpenShot looks like Windows Video Editor. So, therefore, it should not be too hard to learn. I've been using Open Shot since like 2011, if not longer than that. Now, there may be better programs that may be free out there. I should keep my eyes open for better editors. I have ran into problems that may be related to Open Shot and/or my computer and/or my Ubuntu Mate 16.04 operating system. For now, I still recommend Open Shot.

Writing Books

02:27 PM - Steemit

Yeah, Stephen King is amazing. I love syfy. I really love the paranormal.

Wish Upon a Vlog

02:53 PM - Brie Larson - Pulls A Billy Madison

I love Billy Madison and what his comparison between puppies and the economy is rational in that things do in fact grow.

I'm a web designer.

There are a lot of apps out there already, @WanderingMoon#5871, and it is possible that there are already apps that might be similar to your ideas.


OBAMA: FIRST BRITISH PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

03:31 PM - Infowars

Infowars.com
May 18, 2012

Back in 2004, as he prepared to run for the Senate, the Associated Press ran the headline: Kenyan-born Obama all set for US Senate.

Alan Keyes: Is Obama a natural born citizen?
Infowars.com ran an article by John Charlton in 2009 mentioning the post originally posted in June, 2004. It is now readily available via the Internet Archive’s Wayback Machine.

Here is the text from the AP:

Kenyan-born US Senate hopeful, Barrack Obama (sic), appeared set to take over the Illinois Senate seat after his main rival, Jack Ryan, dropped out of the race on Friday night amid a furor over lurid sex club allegations.

Charlton writes:

This report explains the context of the oft cited debate, between Obama and [Alan] Keyes in the following Fall, in which Keyes faulted Obama for not being a “natural born citizen”, and in which Obama, by his quick retort, “So what? I am running for Illinois Senator, not the presidency”, self-admitted that he was not eligible for the office. Seeing that an AP reporter is too professional to submit a story which was not based on confirmed sources (ostensibly the Obama campaign in this case), the inference seems inescapable: Obama himself was putting out in 2004, that he was born in Kenya.


Infowars Magazine

03:56 PM - Dissenter

@AlexJones#3810, does Infowars still print the Infowars Magazines or what about the online versions or is that the same thing as the email subscription? I have some of them from like 2012. Infowars should, if they are not already, continue emailing people (and publishing on websites) the Infowars Magazines, the newsletters, like in PDF format for example, and then the Infowarriors can choose to print them out and distribute them. I know that printing the magazines can be expensive. I would include the magazines at the Infowars Store if they are not already. I had the impression that the magazine was discontinued.

Walking Dead Community

03:58 PM - Dissenter

@Jakeson Watson#0428 but do you have a family, a Walking Dead Community of friends you can trust in times of trouble? Do you have a food pantry? Do you filter and save water in case there is no water for a month?

Star Wars Only

04:47 PM - The Future of Star Wars is here Live Stream

The book people always complain about their film adaptations.

Palpatine lives inside Rey.

Kill me and I will possess you.

Palpatine ordered Rey to strike him down and she did.

@Lord Vader I would watch Rey movies.

There is the JJ Abrams Cut.

You are wrong, there is a JJ Abram Cut.

The same people that said that there is a JJ Abrams cut of Rise of Skywalker also talked about the leaks which were accurate.

@Lord Vader the leaks were accurate.

@SpyengoEen agreed perhaps from a certain point of view that the Jedi are evil.

@sors bandeam I am the Fandom Menace.

I like and dislike the films in many different ways.

Darth Vader movies would be great.

I love the prequels.

Star Wars X: Rise of Palpatine Inside Evil Rey

Rey is Palpatine

Chucky Palpatine possessed Rey like Child's Play.


Lionel Nation

05:04 PM - Live Stream: Liberal Hack Loser Louts Lambaste POTUS In Last Ditch Stab At Relevcance

Rise of the Patriots

Star Wars X: Rise of Lionel Nation

Conversations, AKA Plate Holders.

So many conversations, so many plates, AKA wheels within wheels within wheels.

Tucker presented concern that the globalists could take advantage of what is happening.

I hope Trump is smart enough.

The UN is trying to take our guns.

free roger stone

did julian assange die yet?

voter fraud 2020 will be a thousand times worse

@Charlene Richards yes we can do paper ballots, make copies of them, do blockchain voting, etc

UN is invading USA

The UN took over the world in The Expanse.

The UN is hiring foreigners to confiscate American guns.

The UN is trying to disarm the militia, the Americans.

Our beef, I mean, our pork, pun intended, is not with them so to speak, well, at least not in that way at the moment if we can avoid it.

Some things might not be a religion.


Sparky Videos

06:00 PM - 07:00 PM - Featuring that little doggy too.

Sparky & Dog - 2pics - 36 videos
01 Sparky & Dog Videos/Animals Are Dying Meow VID_20200104_191305.mp4
02 Sparky & Dog Videos/Bill, Bill, what the Hell is Steemit, is it better than Facebook, and what is a Blockchain VID_20200104_185647.mp4
03 Sparky & Dog Videos/Bill & Dog talk about Matrix 4 & ponder the end of Matrix 3 & the legends of Neo VID_20200104_185527.mp4
04 Sparky & Dog Videos/Britney Spears, hey baby, how was I supposed to know that I got this dog stalker, leave me alone VID_20200104_190752.mp4
05 Sparky & Dog Videos/Dog parent daddy says to his son that when grows up that he has to be a police officer like him VID_20200104_192103.mp4
06 Sparky & Dog Videos/Dog Philosophy VID_20200104_182449.mp4
07 Sparky & Dog Videos/Doom Cock's Long Lost Brother Bill & Harvey's Lost Brother the dog VID_20200104_191929.mp4
08 Sparky & Dog Videos/Elvis Presley, you aint nothing but a hound dog crying all the time, u aint never seen a rabbit and u aint no friend of mine VID_20200104_191543.mp4
09 Sparky & Dog Videos/Fighting For Attention, Dog Versus a Firefly VID_20200104_183126.mp4
10 Sparky & Dog Videos/Hey there good looking, I see you over there, and I only got one thing on my mind, the duct-tape love song VID_20200104_191055.mp4
11 Sparky & Dog Videos/How Dare You Says Greta Bill Sparky VID_20200104_185249.mp4
12 Sparky & Dog Videos/I am a Dog Song I will never be alone VID_20200104_190325.mp4
13 Sparky & Dog Videos/I am your father dear dog VID_20200104_185346.mp4
14 Sparky & Dog Videos/I put the lime on the coconut i mean dog VID_20200104_190532.mp4
15 Sparky & Dog Videos/Just want to see you smile my child, I think the song just killed him VID_20200104_191440.mp4
16 Sparky & Dog Videos/Martha Stewart's Sister & Her Health Books VID_20200104_182030.mp4
17 Sparky & Dog Videos/My Palpy Face Song & Solo Lost Money Says Geeks + Gamers VID_20200104_190029.mp4
18 Sparky & Dog Videos/My Transition Into a Woman VID_20200104_190159.mp4
19 Sparky & Dog Videos/Oh where oh where is my doggy oh, the Lord took him away from me VID_20200104_190453.mp4
20 Sparky & Dog Videos/On a hill far away lived an old rugged corss dog VID_20200104_191719.mp4
21 Sparky & Dog Videos/Pewdiepie, I double dog dare you to make videos holding stuff animals and make them talk instead of your face VID_20200104_185220.mp4
22 Sparky & Dog Videos/President Donald Trump Does Good But Not Good Enough VID_20200104_184145.mp4
23 Sparky & Dog Videos/Rihanna, please bow, take a bow, curtains finally closing, you look so dumb right now VID_20200104_190934.mp4
24 Sparky & Dog Videos/StarWars Love Hate Relationship VID_20200104_183000.mp4
25 Sparky & Dog Videos/Star Wars: Rise of Skywalker Spoiler Review - Palpatine is Cool But The Execution of the Sequel Trilogy Sucked Blue Milk Balls VID_20200104_183903.mp4
26 Sparky & Dog Videos/Stuff Animals Getting Sex Changes VID_20200104_190239.mp4
27 Sparky & Dog Videos/Watched any cool television shows? In the Expanse, the UN takes over the world.... so realistic VID_20200104_185912.mp4
28 Sparky & Dog Videos/What are your favorite animals? I like naked teenage mutant ninja turtles over big butts and jack sparrow pirates VID_20200104_184649.mp4
29 Sparky & Dog Videos/What are your favorite trilogies? I like LOTR over Star Wars for the overall feel & symbolism VID_20200104_185009.mp4
30 Sparky & Dog Videos/What Are Your Highlights of the 2010's - I Went to Vietnam VID_20200104_184404.mp4
31 Sparky & Dog Videos/What are you waiting for, Gwen Stefani? VID_20200104_190651.mp4
32 Sparky & Dog Videos/What's Up With That With Bill Sparky Dude VID_20200104_182811.mp4
33 Sparky & Dog Videos/What's Your Favorite Food, Dogs or Oatmeal? VID_20200104_184301.mp4
34 Sparky & Dog Videos/What were your favorite decades? I miss the 1990's which featured Nintendo VID_20200104_184537.mp4
35 Sparky & Dog Videos/When i was little boy i was actually a dog VID_20200104_190602.mp4
36 Sparky & Dog Videos/Who Let The Dogs Out VID_20200104_183046.mp4


Evening

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM - Shower. Had soup earlier. Then ate ice-cream on pie. I didn't like that. I regret it already. Next time, I probably shouldn't eat that.


Star Wars

08:04 PM - YouTube

​Terminator_15 Genesis, Palpatine force teleported to a planet and died according to a book at the end of Star Wars: Return of the Jedi.... dead sith brought Palpatine back to life and then Palpy found a way to make those machines or find them... and later possessed Rey like Chucky did in Child's Play.

Post Video Work

08:00 PM - 09:00 PM - I was watching some Infowars videos, Star Wars related videos, and I was naming my videos and uploading them.

Keep America Great

09:23 PM - Steemit

I hope Trump is reelected in 2020 but voter fraud, tampering, and everything else, will be a thousand times worse than 2016.

Stealing

Hillary Clinton stole the vote from Bernie Sanders and the Democrats were trying to steal it from Trump in 2016 but were over-confident. They were trying to cheat just a little bit to make it look like it was close, that they didn't steal it. They will turn that up as high as they can this time around. I try my best to help counter that.

Back From Vietnam For MAGA

I was teaching English in Vietnam. I came back to try to help Trump win among other things. I beg Trump to stop geoengineering, big Pharma, tech cartels, the Chinese social credit score, the Federal Reserve, bad vaccines, CPS, child trafficking, open borders, etc.


Building Apps

10:01 PM - Discord

@ismael#7104 the cost for making a DAPP depends mostly on how much of the work is delegated to developers and how much they charge per hour. So, for example, if you have all the money in the world, then you don't have to worry about. But I'm the kind of guy that tries to do as much as I can for free or as inexpensive as possible. But that can be more time consuming. You described an idea for a dapp that includes art and contests. Now, your idea is pretty general and there may things like this already. There was a Steem meme app. There was also a Steem app or platform that was similar to like Instagram. There may have been some focused on art. But that doesn't mean you can't try to build something that competes with them. I've built a website on GoDaddy but haven't built an app yet. Someday, I should.

Star Wars: Rise of Skywalker Spoiler Review - Palpatine is Cool But Poor Story Execution

11:00 PM - 07:15 AM - Sleep.


Stefan Molyneux

02:07 AM - WORLD WAR THREE!?! The Awful Truth

Joe Rogan

03:19 AM - JRE - 10 Years in Review

The Expanse

2020-01-04 - Saturday - 03:35 AM - 04:18 AM - The Expanse 107
2020-01-04 - Saturday - 04:19 AM - 05:07 AM - The Expanse 108

02:45 PM - Free Thinker Radio (1/3/20): 2019 In Review

Wish Upon a Vlog

02:53 PM - Brie Larson - Pulls A Billy Madison

Watch Mojo

02:57 PM - Top 10 Amazing Singer Impressions of Other Singers

Star Wars Theory

03:09 PM - George Lucas Reveals Obi-Wan Was MORE Powerful Than Vader in A New Hope

Geeks + Gamers

03:14 PM - Actor From Rise of Skywalker Wants The JJ Cut Released!

Thor Skywalker

03:19 PM - The Rise of Skywalker: An average end to an unnecessary trilogy? (Let's Talk Some Star Wars)

Pewdiepie

03:41 PM - Pewdiepie NETWORTH revealed!

Star Wars Only

04:47 PM - The Future of Star Wars is here Live Stream

Lionel Nation

05:04 PM - Live Stream: Liberal Hack Loser Louts Lambaste POTUS In Last Ditch Stab At Relevcance

Millie Weaver

09:07 PM - California's New Dystopian Laws

Fox News

09:37 PM - Gutfeld: NoKo wasn't just human victory, but ratings one too

Infowars

09:42 PM - Professor Epstein Says He Is Not Suicidal After False Reports Of His Death

The Amazing Lucas

10:15 PM - Playing Mk11 - Mortal Kombat 11

Infowars

10:34 PM - 🚨 Special Report: Trump Orders Strikes - The US Now At War With Iran

The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency