2019-10-10

How can each one of us improve educational systems against the shift that begun in the early 1900's thanks to Oxford and others? Believe it or not, it starts with one alternative at a time. In other words, one book at a time. One question at a time. One person at a time. One conversation at a time. Talk about it. Write it down. Keep a blog. Make a short one minute video about it each month. Just say you are trying your best. That is how things change. Try to donate an Edward Snowden book to your local libraries. Create your own library. Oh, what is a library? Believe it or not, but a library is a school. Trump Rally LIVE in Minneapolis, MN 10/10/19 - 40K+ People | Banned Video Live | Nike, Disney, Hollywood, Google, Facebook, Blizzard, and others, bow to China and go against Americans, actively, directly. We can choose to give these corporations money. We can buy their products. We can also choose to support local businesses first. I've included many links in this daily blog post.

FIRE POWER - WILL JOHNSON (FULL SHOW) Thu - 10/10/19: President Trump Rally Coverage

EXCLUSIVE! TRUMP ACTIVATES U.S. MARINE RESERVES FOR ‘EMERGENCY WITHIN THE UNITED STATES’ TO STOP ILLEGAL COUP
Pirate Infowars

Contact Me

My Social Networks - Blogspot | Dissenter | Facebook | Frogbook | Minds | Steemit | Telegram | Twitter | YouTube | RSS | Subscriptions | InfoWars | Websites | My Online Journal

IWA Joey Life Saver Ocean Free Square Meme Art Rob Roy SOS Coming in a Boat as Titanic Sinks.jpeg
Free Square Forum

2019-10-10 - Thursday

Daily Blog - Published Daily | Time Zone - PDT

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in October of 2019

Right Side Broadcasting

04:03 PM - 🔴 President Donald Trump Rally LIVE in Minneapolis, MN 10/10/19

Over 20,000 people were inside the Trump Rally. Over 25K were outside trying to get in. They ran out of space.

U.S.A. Wall

30 Feet Maximum Height, said Trump, today.

FIRE POWER - WILL JOHNSON (FULL SHOW) Thu - 10/10/19: President Trump Rally Coverage

Sinking Ship

12:15 PM - Free Square

@Rob_Roy, I actually don't recognize that one image of me in that last meme you put me in, the one where I'm hanging onto a life saver in the ocean near the Infocomms Titanic Sinking Ship. I can't imagine what it might be like to be Alex Jones. I'm trying to say that if a small fry like me can forget or can't remember every single picture or video I've been in, imagine being Alex. Well, I guess, if that is also my body in your meme as well, then this must be from 2014 when I was making these videos for this group in Vietnam. Edit: I think I do recognize it now. You got it. I am Pew Die Pie. I have no legs.

Lord China

10:16 AM - Twitter - Steven Crowder

So Nike, Disney and the NBA are actively supporting communist China. One of the biggest human rights abusers on the globe. So much wokeness!

About Infowars

2019-09-12 - Thursday - 09:54 PM - Twitter

I wrote

Infowars comes in four flavor (three WHITE FLAVORS, and ONE BLACK FLAVOR), your grandpa David Knight, your angry daddy Alex Jones, your brother Owen Shroyer (a yellow male), and now, Will Johnson, your only black friend. #DemDebate #DemocraticDebate

Facebook Ban

01:05 PM - Facebook

I wrote

Will you miss me when Facebook bans me?

Box Design

01:12 PM - Steemit

Would it be easier to cut the CDs with knives or what about a paper cutter? Better yet, what about pliers or other tools that can be used to snap the CDs? I'm thinking, wire cutters possibly. But then again, I've never tried to cut up CDs before except for perhaps my hands a few times.

Patriots Forum Debate

05:34 PM - Free Square

Discourse is My Favorite Forum System

This Discourse forum format is currently my favorite bulletin board system that I've seen utilized for the Infocomms in 2018 and on Free Square in 2019. So, I've not been aware of forums like these two until 2018. I prefer this type of forum system when compared to other forums like Theology Online (TOL).

Traditional Bulletin Boards

The other bulletin boards on the Internet are all basically the same going back as early as like the 1990's. So, this format is a bit different that that traditional user interface (UI) seen on classical forum websites seen all over the world wide web for like decades now.

Social Networks

But when compared to social networks, blockchains, websites, places like Gab, Minds, Bitchute, Bit Tube, Steemit, and the ghetto networks like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, etc, how does Discourse compare? Well, I would not put Discourse on the bottom of that list, to say the least. Of course, forums are designed differently than social networks. In some cases, a forum could be a hybrid between chat rooms, private messages, phone text messages (SMS), and some aspects of social media. Personally, I was on Infocomms a lot in 2019.

Addictive

So, I see the Infowars Army Community Forum (IWA) as a social network. I know IWA is a forum. IWA has been addictive like Facebook. So, I would put IWA on my top ten favorite social networks for 2019. I have had a bias towards IWA. Objectively, how did IWA compare with other sites? Well, outside of the alleged moderating/censorship issues, IWA may have been in the top ten or twenty in some ways.

It Had Potential LOL

Well, perhaps, potentially speaking. Well, technically, it is hard to say specifically and exactly. I just liked the idea of the Infocomms. So, I've been addicted to the spirit of the Infocomms. So, I may be misguided. I may be blind to some elements of reality. I really hope that IWA was not too expensive to host and run as a forum. I would have loved to help them find ways to reduce costs in running IWA. I believe there are things people can do to save money in running IWA, etc.

Moderating Aspects

Of course, we can also compare the censorship and moderating aspects between the Discourse system and social networking systems. But sometimes, you can't always compare apples with oranges. There can be differences between Infocomms and Facebook for example, that is if Facebook got money from the government and Infocomms didn't.

Alternatives

Specifically, as @TheIsz mentioned, Free Square may not be a long-term substitution for Infocomms. I wonder if we need a forum or what. For example, like I said, we have alternative social networks, like Gab. I have a Discord server. I have Protonmail. We can email each other. We have snail mail. Some of us have short-wave Ham radios. We have Telegram. Don't keep all your eggs in one basket. It's good to have as many different means of communicating with different people, as many as possible, the more the better, better safe than sorry, better something than nothing, seeking after better choices over merely good choices.

Censorship

If the Infocomms was selectively enforcing their rules, excessively, perhaps, then people should continue to attempt to raise awareness to that vulnerability, that weakness, that failure, or whatever it may have been. I don't want to assume that Infocomms moderators were deliberately seeking to attack people, to perhaps censor people on IWA. I also don't want to assume that IWA was hacked at times in 2018 and 2019. But, regardless, all of those things are possible and may have happened.

Censorship vs Moderating

I've talked a lot about the differences between censorship and moderating. I've also talked about differences between the problems that Facebook has with the problems that Infocomms may have.

What is Censorship?

I've talked about the dangers of that word, "CENSORSHIP." It depends on how you define that word. I've talked about private property rights which might and may in fact violate copyrights, trademarks, patents, etc, sometimes, potentially or basically. Are people trying to mess up Infocomms, Infowars, America, Trump, freedoms, independent countries, nationalism, family first focus, etc, etc, etc? Yes, of course.

Newspaper Style Forum

05:45 PM - Free Square

Are you suggesting a newspaper style forum that focuses on a few pre-approved threads daily that are safe for publishing as a publisher and not as a platform for the Infocomms?

TheIsz replied

Nope. I’ve already told you and explained what I am suggesting. Furthermore I’ve even shown it. I am not certain what part is not sinking in, or maybe you need someone else who is going to speak in terms or pictures you can better understand as mine aren’t working. Others have understood what I’m saying, maybe you’ll have better luck getting them to explain it. I’ve far surpassed any obligation.

I replied

I take that as a yes. That is probably why you avoid Steemit.


🔴 President Donald Trump Rally LIVE in Minneapolis, MN 10/10/19


Oatmeal Lizards

06:02 PM - Free Square

You are right, Lord TheIsz Chan, Chinese Director of Damage Control. Thank you so much, on behalf of China, for initiating safety over freedom. We love security. We hate liberties. We gotta protect the world from damages that are caused by Terrorists like Oatmeal Joey Arnold. We gotta restrict them. We gotta throw them in prisons. Because Retarded Oatmeal thinks it is all about him. That is destroying the world. So, we gotta remove him from society. We gotta banish bad actors. Dear Great China, please save us from the vulnerabilities of freedoms. Oh, buddy, we can't have freedom. Why? Because that allows people like Oatmeal to dance around like crazy gay frog dragons. Oh no, watch out for the ripple effect. Oh no, the Oatmeal Monster is going to tear out our hearts. The Oatmeal Zombies are out for blood. We cannot handle the meaning to life. We want to hide in caves. We want to de-evolve back to the cavemen mentality. The NBA is right. America must fall like Rome did. Oh China, please, you are not murdering our babies fast enough. One of those babies are going to grow up and become a Raging Oatmeal Lizard. We gotta stop crimes before they even happen in the first place.

TheIsz replied

You’re the only one using the word “Lord” because you can’t handle not being in charge yourself.
No one’s stopping you from posting, no one’s stopping you from verbal vomiting… you’re not being restricted, but sadly you don’t seem to understand, no one’s listening.

You can’t command respect Joey. you have to earn it, and you’re not.
That’s your paradigm, if you aren’t in control, you’re suggest you’re being controlled. Hence there’s never any “we” and never ever was.

Who are you selling your Kool-Aid to now that Infocomms is gone?


Delicious dinner featured salads, meats, etc. Lunch was similar in some ways but different as well, perhaps, I think to some extent.


Bad Religion?

07:29 PM - Steemit

What about the alternative, the absence of religion, and what does that do to society? The answer is that things are worse outside of Judeo-Christianity.

Lucretia

08:12 PM - YouTube Live

Lucretia Hughes, I'm a new listener. I just found you for the first time a few minutes ago. Keep up the good work. We love you. A lot more people would attend Trump Rallies. But a lot of them are busy working at work or they're spending time with their families. Because family first.

Nap

09:00 PM - 11:00 PM - I was dreaming about being at a house that I've been to before in previous dreams from years ago. I was in the basement looking around and looking for unused bikes and other items. I saw the bicycles. I was wondering if I could borrow or get any of them. I don't really know where this house was. The house I was in reminds me of houses I visited in Vietnam and also other houses in America as well.

Later on, I was walking off from Forest Grove, OR, and out towards Gaston, Gales Creek, and places like that. So, in other words, in reality, that is like twenty miles out at the most. It is towards the ocean from the city I grew up in. It's into the mountains. Part of it reminds me of the Salvation Army's Camp Kuratli in Boring, Oregon. So, I walked out there, probably. I don't remember why, but I was out there and then I was down countryside roads back. It felt like a Sunday in my dream. It was a sunny day. Cars went around me. I was walking on the side of the road. I took some shortcuts, I am guessing, through fields and stuff. I eventually made it back to the house or close to it in like an hour or something. But only like an hour or whatever.

My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019

2019

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12
@rongibsonchannel

RSBN

11:35 AM - 🔴 President Donald Trump Rally LIVE in Minneapolis, MN 10/10/19

Lisa Haven

12:28 PM - BRACE YOURSELF October Will Get Bumpy! Dark Political Exposure About To Be Revealed!

@Stefan.Molyneux

03:47 PM - ONLY MEN CAN BE DRAFTED!

Fall Back Productions

08:08 PM - LIVE - Real News with Lucretia Hughes - Episode #515 - Mirror

Axe

08:45 PM - Trump Minnapolis Rally After Party

FIRE POWER - WILL JOHNSON (FULL SHOW) Thu - 10/10/19: President Trump Rally Coverage

The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat

Timeline

2019-10-09 - Wednesday
2019-10-10 - Thursday
2019-10-11 - Friday

Dishes

02:00 PM

Photo Album Project

03:00 PM - Organized some of my photos from 2004 into an album. I assembled several pages. I had one copy of each photo. So, I taped placed the duplicates on top of the originals. Well, they are both originals, perhaps, but you get my point. There were pictures of me in the summer 2004 at STC. A boat raft contest. Chris Zuagg, my STC RA leader. A picture of Chirs on the basketball court near our Navajo cabin. We won the basketball tournament. Our team was named the Llamas. WOLBI had llamas and horses on their ranch. Other animals as well. There were pictures of me and my WOLBI Hungary Dorm, Room 29 or 28, room mates. A picture of me and an oatmeal container and a poster of the original Power Rangers from like 1993 which I bought at a yard sale that me, Chris, and others, went to one time in 2004. There was a picture of Adam Wills next to Jack as Jack must have reincarnated into Adam. Same smile. A picture of my roomie, Mike Gossin, I think. A picture of me near the lake. Pictures of CMT. Leader John Giddy Brown in a van and also jumping on a trampoline. We had an event as a substitution for Halloween at a Latham church. I think that is the name of a city, Latham or something like that. The event was like on Saturday, the 30th of October of 2004. There is a pic of Matt Jenkins and hus bunny. He was the RA across the hall from my room. He also worked in the kitchen with me, Chris, etc, during the summer of 2004 as well. Generally, I have three pictures per page, that is per each side of the papers.

Bingozee Lost His House

04:18 PM - Free Square

Bingozee Books

Bingozee was writing books in and on the Infocomms.

Bingozee TItanic

Out of nowhere, the Infocomms Titanic Ship went quietly to the bottom of the sea.

Seeking Independence

I told people not to depend too much only on IWA. In other words, have backups, copies, duplicates, mirrors, etc, on different websites, social networks, forums, bulletin boards, sites, places, email chains, networks, dark web places, Bit Torrent, peer to peer, blockchains, and/or etc, online, offline, that is of your work, projects, videos, articles, comments, files, GIFs, memes, links, sources, posts, messages, ideas, archives, books, quotes, feedback, pictures, images, photos, etc.

Eggs in One Basket

Try your best to not keep all your eggs in one basket. Just try. Give it a try. Bingozee may not have heeded such advice, allegedly. I'm not sure, really, either way.

Suicide Bingozee

However, I'm hypothesizing that Bingozee did in fact lose some things. In other words, it is possible, just maybe, that he didn't take my advice. That's ironic. That's pretty crazy. I'm copying and pasting this comment of mine to my blog. Why? Because I want people to read what I write. I also don't want it to expire as soon as Free Squares sinks, assuming it ever does, or assuming this post is removed. That is simply common sense.

Infocomms Logo Was Changed To The Infowars Icon

04:41 PM - Free Square

I clicked on my bookmark I have on my web browsers that takes me, as a shortcut, to the Infocomms, and I saw that I was redirected from the Infocomms and to the Infowars main website. After that, I noticed that my bookmark thumbnail picture that I had for IWA was changed to the Infowars logo icon.

Trump is Right
CLOWN WORLD CARTOON POSTCARD UPSETS LAWMAKERS
Keyword Analysis & Research: infowars army
Infowars uses 9/11 anniversary to promote conspiracy theories about the attacks, sell products on Facebook
Keyword Analysis & Research: infowars army

2004 WOLBI Hangers Joey - 2019-10-09 - Wed - 11:43 PM LMS.png
Timestamps in PST/PDT - unless otherwise noted | Watch Infowars | By Oatmeal Joey Arnold | Oatmeal English | RSS | Subscriptions | InfoWars | Websites | Telegram | My Online Journal | Infocomms | Blogspot | Dissenter | My Social Networks

Introducing : Myself & My Son. Long time no see Steemit!

Fancy Seeing You Here

Um, what happen to the site? All my stuff I had here is gone and now called Free Square?

Infocomms/IW updates

Meme Templates

DIY Shattered Holographic "Glass" Box Design!

Refuge Forum

Infowars On Reddit

Leeds Service Crew Forum

Alex Jones (Infowars) claims to have "a form of psychosis"

Infowars Fandom

City Data - Infowars

InfoWars vs The Young Turks

GOG - Community Discussion

Body Building Forum

Hourly Breaking News

FIRE POWER - WILL JOHNSON (FULL SHOW) Thu - 10/10/19: President Trump Rally Coverage

EXCLUSIVE! TRUMP ACTIVATES U.S. MARINE RESERVES FOR ‘EMERGENCY WITHIN THE UNITED STATES’ TO STOP ILLEGAL COUP

UNIVERSITY BANS WHITE STUDENTS FROM ATTENDING ANTI-RACISM MEETING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency