2019-09-09

My Flote | Fire Power | Obama China Death Camps | Alex Jones broke how Obama was involved in this ongoing series of deals between the global elites. One of the more recent deals involved trafficking people from places like Europe but not to the Middle East but to China where they are then tortured beyond anything you can ever imagine | My Geni Family Tree | Rasp Family history | That Star Wars Girl - STAR WARS EPISODE IX PLOT LEAKS ON REDDIT! COMPLETE READ THROUGH AND BREAKDOWN! | Joey 2017 Links | Taco Dinner | Youth Group | North Carolina Trump Rally | Oh Sheep - Two flocks came to a small patch of grass. The first man's sheep mixed in with the other man's sheep. The two shepherds didn't like it. So, they built a wooden fence. They broke it. They built a metal fence and one jumped and landed on it. Blood came out of that lamb. Then, they built a stoned fence. The sheep ran into it and nearly died as blood came out of their heads. So, then they took out scissors and one man trimmed his sheep to have stripes, the other, dots. Well, the sheep were together now but noticed the differences and starting fighting each other to the death. Then, they were all dead. $500 apx | Stopped by my bank & Walmart on my way to youth group | Alex Jones

June, 2016

01:37 AM - Month in Review - June of 2016 - On the 25th, I said Trump would become the next U.S. President. I was telling people that Barbie Anna had my things. Eventually, I got some of my DVDs, etc, back. She kept this English book. I also left things at FYG English that same year in 2016 | I was still trying to fix my visa and find a room | Duyen Tran English | Girl14 English | Purio Coffee English | Architect Cuong English

Flote

I followed everybody on Flote, all 997 people.

2019

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12
@rongibsonchannel | Raspe

My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019

Contact Me

My Social Networks - Facebook | Frogbook | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube || RSS | Subscriptions | InfoWars | Websites

Screenshot at 2019-09-09 23:07:28.png

2019-09-09 - Monday

Published - 2019-09-09 - Monday - 11:59 PM LMS - PDT

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in September of 2019

Rhyme Combinator

11:12 PM - Bitcoin Rap Battle Debate: Hamilton vs. Satoshi (BITCOIN GIVEAWAY) [feat. EpicLloyd, TimDeLaGhetto]

That Star Wars Girl

12:02 AM - STAR WARS EPISODE IX PLOT LEAKS ON REDDIT! COMPLETE READ THROUGH AND BREAKDOWN!

Different Spellings

11:32 AM - Steemit

I've heard there are different spellings to my grandpa's surname, Rasp. Another spelling might be Raspe. Family Search is a good website. Thanks. I've been there. Also, Wiki Tree.

Adoption

My mom talked to my dad's real mom. So, I was told that my dad's parents were getting and feeling old. So, my dad's dad died when my dad was like three. So, his mom felt like she couldn't take care of him. So, she gave him up. But then she ended up remarrying and having another son. So, my dad's dad may have had heart disease or something as he died at around the age of 47, assuming he lived from 1906-1953.

Litography

I've read on I think Ancestry that my grandpa was in the occupation of lithography. So, perhaps, that was a family business that they were doing in the Netherlands and then in California as well. Ironically, I like to write. So, in some ways, I might be like my grandpa even as I've never met him. By the way, I stay away from beer.

Titanic

I need to look more into it. I guess they didn't have to, like you said. Maybe they just really desired to be on the Titanic. It might have been the cool thing to do.

Family Tree

Here is a link to a family tree (that I made on WikiTree) that I think is as accurate as I can make it. My great grandpa was Pieter Rasp Sr. born 1879, July 22, in Amsterdam. He married a Marie Charlotte Van Der Byl. Married in 1903. They probably had 5 children including my grandpa.

Peter Rasp

11:48 AM - Find a Grave

Peter Marinus Rasp

Birth 14 Apr 1906
Amsterdam, Amsterdam Municipality, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Death 14 Aug 1953 (aged 47)
Los Angeles County, California, USA
Burial
Rio Vista Odd Fellows and Masonic Cemetery
Rio Vista, Solano County, California, USA
Plot Button Plot
Memorial ID 137234052 · View Source

Marie Cornelia Rasp

Birth 1 Nov 1880
Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Death 7 Dec 1981 (aged 101)
Concord, Contra Costa County, California, USA
Burial
Rio Vista Odd Fellows and Masonic Cemetery
Rio Vista, Solano County, California, USA
Memorial ID 147464898 · View Source

Root Points

11:59 AM - Root Points

Peter Rasp was a man born in 1906 in Holland. During the 1940 US Census he was 34 years old and lived in San Francisco, California. He appears as the son of his house in the 1940 US Census.
LAST NAME: Rasp
FIRST NAME: Peter
MIDDLE NAME: Marinus
BIRTH YEAR: 1906
BIRTH PLACE: Holland
COUNTY: San Francisco
AGE: 34
GENDER: Male
Residence: 4171 20th Street
San Francisco, San Francisco, California
Household Members:
Marie Rasp (59, Female)
Helen Curl (36, Female)
Dorothy Schaffer (13, Female)
Peter Rasp (34, Male)

Peter Rasp was a man born in 1906 in Holland. During the 1940 US Census he was 34 years old and lived in San Francisco, California. He appears as the son of his house in the 1940 US Census.
LAST NAME: Rasp
FIRST NAME: Peter
MIDDLE NAME:
BIRTH YEAR: 1906
BIRTH PLACE: Holland
COUNTY: San Francisco
AGE: 34
GENDER: Male
MARITAL STATUS: 7
RELATIONSHIP TO HEAD OF HOUSEHOLD: Son
TOWNSHIP:
ENUMERATION DISTRICT: 38-464
STREET: 20th Street
RACE: White
CITY:
DISTRICT: San Francisco
STATE: California
TOWN:
CITY RESIDED IN 1935: San Francisco
COUNTY RESIDED IN 1935:
STATE RESIDED IN 1935:
Residence: 4171 20th Street
San Francisco, San Francisco, California
Household Members:
Marie Rasp (59, Female)
Helen Curl (36, Female)
Dorothy Schaffer (13, Female)
Peter Rasp (34, Male)
SERIES: T0627
ROLL NUMBER: M-t0627-00316
PAGE NUMBER: 4b

1940-04-06 Census

12:23 PM - I took some screenshots of this document I found on Roots Point. On the list of names, of the people, my dad's dad, Peter, was number 72 on that list, his mom, number 69. A possible granddaughter of Marie may have been Dorothy Schaffer. Another relative may have been Helen Curl. Peter was a Pressman and Helen was a Book binder for a Printing Co.

Marie Rasp | 59 | 1881 | Widowed | Female | White | Nothing | Nothing | Number 69
Helen Curl | 36 | 1904 | Married | Female | Bookbinder | Printing Co | Income: 1000 | Number 70
Dorothy Schaffer | 13 | 1927 | Single | Female | Number 71
Peter Rasp | 34 | 1906 | Married | Male | White | Pressman | Printing Co | Income: 1200 | Number 72

William J Rasp

William was the brother of my grandpa, Peter.
Family History Outline that I wrote on Facebook

William J Rasp
Age 31, born abt 1909
Birthplace Holland
Gender Male
Race White
Home in 1940
903 Curtie
Albany,
Alameda, California
Household Members Age
Head William J Rasp 31
Wife Merle Rasp 27
Son James W Rasp 6/12

Marriage

My dad's dad's dad - marriage registration: 1903-11-03

BS Huwelijk met Pieter Rasp

Bruidegom
Pieter Rasp
Beroep
steendrukker
Geboorteplaats
Amsterdam
Leeftijd
23

Bruid
Maria Cornelia van der Bijl
Geboorteplaats
Nieuwer-Amstel
Leeftijd
22

Vader van de bruidegom
Pieter Rasp
Beroep
Werkman

Moeder van de bruidegom
Hendrina Elizabet Palfenier

Vader van de bruid
Willem van der Bijl

Moeder van de bruid
Helena de Koning

Gebeurtenis
Huwelijk
Datum
11-03-1903
Gebeurtenisplaats
Amsterdam

1903 Marriage Document. In this document, it shows two different signatures of a Peter Rasp, indicating two different people, possibly a father and the son who was marrying Marie Cornelia Van Der Byl according to this paper. In other words, assuming this is my dad's dad's dad getting married, it seems he did not marry a Marie or Maria with a middle name Charlotte as previously assumed. Also, you may see signatures of other possible family members and witnesses.

Alameda, California Search

Mom's Side

My mom's mom's dad's mom was Sarah Climena Smith. Her mom was Jane Augusta Hinman. Sarah's brother Edwin Vallett Hinman, 1833-1900. Edwin had a daughter, Effie Hinman (KNH8-8DK), 1869-1934.

Family Tree Guess

Hendrik Hendriks Rasp | 1789
Jan Rasp | 1817-1844
Pieter Rasp | 1840
Pieter Rasp | 1880

Manager

Paul Keith Hildebrandt

My dad's dad's dad was probably Pieter Rasp, which I'm assuming was born around 1880 as seen here and on other websites as well. It seems he had a son named Peter in 1906 who then had my father in 1950. It seems they came from the Netherlands to Canada around 1912. After that, to America around 1919 and 1920, to California. My dad didn't know he was adopted until his teen years. He eventually found his birth mom and we are still trying to find out more about my dad's side of the family. I have some public family trees online with more info.

We might be related assuming you are connected to a Rasp family. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold and I've been publishing public family trees, info, etc, online, on the Internet, on Steemit.com, and on other websites for many years now, in the 2010's. So, if you Google my name, you might find more info.

Raspe, Rudolf Eric (DNB00)

Peter or Pieter Raso

1879-07-23 - 1940-02-21
Might be related to Billy J Rasp

Make The Internet Great Again

03:27 PM - That is why it is always crucial to get around ISP, DNS, etc, etc.

Obama China Death Camps

04:11 PM - Alex Jones broke how Obama was involved in this ongoing series of deals between the global elites. One of the more recnet deals involved trafficking people from places like Europe but not to the Middle East but to China where they are then tortured beyond anything you can ever imagine.

Are Infowarriors Being Banned From Trump Rallies?

04:22 PM - IWA

We should try our best to find people who may have been refused entrance to a Trump Rally. It depends on how much control the swamp has at Trump Rallies. To some extent, it is possible that they can create blacklists of people they may not want at the rallies who could educate the average Trump Supporter with things that we know that Trump should be talking about and doing more of.

It is possible that they are collecting information about who is who. So, even if a person is not wearing an Infowars shirt, a Mark Dice shirt, etc, they may still refuse some people.

We should investigate the stories of people who may claim, if there are any, that they were not able to enter Trump Rallies. We should create some kind of group for them, for us, and then we should get together as a group of Trump Outcasts to talk about what we can do. It is possible that they have been and are in fact trying to keep people away from Trump as they will perhaps educate Trump a little too much. We got to ban together and talk about that.

Dinner

04:00 PM - Tacos.

Youth Group

04:30 PM - Left for it. Bought page protectors for my family album project. Sloppy Joes. No thanks. Had tacos at four. I get to go back to school, but I don't know who my teachers will be. Just kidding. Cold. Rainy. But I got an umbrella. Encouragement. Correct. Uplift. Push people towards their best. Vegetables. Get to know you hot potato questions in the sanctuary game. Ball hide and seek tag. Nehemiah. RIde home. Washed the dishes. Mom said she was asleep for ten minutes and then didn't know what day it was. Normal. Worked on the photo album project. Listening to the North Carolina Trump Rally. Don jr was on fire. Generic rally. Do they kick people out of it? Bishop is running. 500 total. 300 in the bank. Around that much in fiat.

Family History

10:32 PM - Steemit

My high school mascot was the Vikings. You know, it can be tough to get information out of people. So, the trick is in finding ways to get them to see the value in what they know. So, there are people, like you said, that can help you with your family tree. Vietnamese people would tell me that they don't know much about their family history, their ancestors, in many cases. They can tell me general stories about their country which is good in the sense of being united around Vietnamese heritage.

According to my mom, she has said that her side of the family can be traced to the kings of Troy and possibly back to Noah and Adam according to some websites and genealogies she ran across. So, we are not directly connected to the kings of Troy. It is more like a mother's mother's mother's mother's, etc, kind of thing, or I'm not totally sure yet because I have not looked at it yet. Most of my ancestors were Europeans. Maybe all of them were. Some of them may have been Normans.

Epic Rap Battles of History

11:11 PM - Steemit | YT

Racism or profiling?

11:45 PM - IWA

Spying

11:51 PM - Do they have then man power to spy on everybody and isn't that what phones are for?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency