2019-07-19

Banned On Info Wars - It appears that I was banned again. Our Cartoon President S01E07. Net work. Rice & eggs. Dollar vs Bitcoin Debate. Megan Thee Stallion - She is the Real Nicki Minaj. I'm impressed. Apollo 11 Was Fake? Some people say that the real videos burnt up...

Banned On Info Wars

01:11 PM - It appears that I was banned again. That's too bad. I was a member of the Info Wars Army (IWA) Community Infocomms. Click here to read the history behind the Banning of Oatmeal. I've written 23 articles about it so far, mostly in 2019. I've been writing and posting some good stuff on it. Need to contact the admin thread.

Infocomms Banned My IP Address

05:45 PM - By the way, you can use proxies to mask your IP address which I began learning how to do in the early 2000's at FGHS. But that's besides the point. Earlier today, I wrote about how @joeyarnoldvn was banned from the Infocomms, The Infowars Army (IWA). I've confirmed that I was permanently banned, again from their community forum. I'm suspecting that some of the administrators, moderators, editors, I.T., there, have some beef with me, or something.

By Oatmeal Joey

Contact Me - Facebook - Infowars - Discord - Steemit - Telegram - Other Social Networks

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April - May - June - July - August

AOC OMAR CHINA PROUD MAO.png
Infowars

Some highlights from 2019-07-19 - Friday, as follows:

DAPP

12:10 AM - As long as we can try to maybe minimize or even eliminate backdoors, centralization, viruses, bugs, Trojan Horses, other backdoors, remote control backdoors, takeover, termination, of the APPs, the DAPPs. For example, Bitcoin is good. Steem is good. Ethereum is ok. DAPPs can build on those blockchain systems. As long as they're decentralized enough. Facebook Libra is not a cryptocurrency, however, but instead is digital fiat.

LIBRA BITCOIN HISTORY

12:24 AM - That's right. Good history lesson. Rockefeller, brought to you by Rothschild.

Libra is digital fiat.

Libra seeks to conquer other fiat.

Libra is not a cryptocurrency.

Also, the dollar has already been digital for many years.

GHOST REPORT

12:30 AM - @Ghost_Report, heard you calling into the show.

Thanks for calling.

Good voice.

Watching

2019-07-19 - Friday - 12:36 AM - 01:36 AM - Our Cartoon President S01E07

OUR CARTOON PRESIDENT S01E07

12:38 AM - Stormy Daniels. Trump got a prostitute to pay him.

Winning.

@thisismemewarroger, Send her back lol.

Melania Trump is reading Womanism.

Not to be confused with Feminism.

So poor.

And yet so rich.

Cognitive Dissonance.

They try to say Trump is poor and rich.

Both.

Impossible.

But they talk about both.

Leftists are goldfish.

They can't recognize anything.

Crying Mike Pence.

Net Work

10:30 AM - 11:45 AM - We finished up the net.

Breakfast

Rice. Eggs.

War Room

11:50 AM - Watching the Thursday's War Room Show with Owen Shroyer.

Dollar vs Bitcoin

12:04 PM - The Dollar is already digital. The problem is that the dollar is regulated and manipulated by the Federal Reserve and Central Bankers, by royal families like Rothschild for over two centuries now.

Federal vs Local Power

12:20 PM - It is a battle between local power and federal power. Over time, in many countries, historically, governments would get bigger, which means more tyranny, taxes, regulations, suppression, problems, for local towns. It is better to minimize federal power in order to return power back to local communities, families, towns, companies, individuals, etc.

Money Competition

The same thing goes with money. Long ago, different banks had their own money currencies they would issue out. Money should have competition with other money systems. That is what cryptocurrencies is all about.

Bad People Everywhere

People use the dollar to do bad things. There are bad people everywhere. The bigger problem is with the criminals that use the Dollar for laundering. Bad people use guns. Bad people use knives. There are bad people everywhere. It is important to have some free speech and freedoms. And beyond that, private property is very valuable.

REGULATIONS

Regulations can be and might be good on a local level when agreed upon by the users, by the people involved. We should vote on the regulations, rules, etc.

WITHOUT CONSENT

The problem is when people force regulations on us without our consent with Trojan Horses. The problem is in Remote Access, Back Doors, Regulations, Taxes, etc, especially in how 5% regulations can grow to 80% regulations and taxes, etc, over time.

GRADUAL DECLINE

It is a slippery slope, it is a potential danger as absolute power corrupts absolutely, historically speaking.

Megan Thee Stallion
12:29 PM - She is the Real Nicki Minaj. I'm impressed.

Apollo 11 Was Fake?

12:33 PM - Some people say that the real videos burnt up on the way back to earth from the moon and that is why they filmed it in a studio. Yes, there was a studio. People did film things in a studio. Some people did go up into space. Did those people make it to the moon? I'm not sure. But the studio thing is true. But the real footage probably burnt up.

ENJOINT 420

12:36 PM - Enjoin this joint. This pun. Word of the day. Enjoint. I just learned a new word. Nice.

What If STEEM Dies?

12:42 PM - Yes. I will be here forever until there is no website here at all lol. Because I'm not really here for the money. But I will simply spend less time on Steem as it goes down more and more. I'm also on those other websites like Weku, Serey, Dream Real, Bear Shares, etc. But I only copy and paste my posts there. But if Steemit goes down too much, then I might reverse that and only post my articles to Steemit and stop commenting and stuff here.

Banned On Info Wars

01:11 PM - It appears that I was banned again. That's too bad. I was a member of the Info Wars Army (IWA) Community Infocomms. Click here to read the history behind the Banning of Oatmeal. I've written 23 articles about it so far, mostly in 2019. I've been writing and posting some good stuff on it. Need to contact the admin thread.

TERMINATED FOREVER

01:47 PM - @Rob_Roy, my @joeyarnoldvn account was permanently suspended, banned, terminated, deleted, erased, blocked, vanished, killed, murdered, emptied like expired original oatmeal.

ISLAM

02:58 PM - Islam is a political ideology. You're right about the IQ thing. Different strokes for different folks. It takes some IQ to understand idioms, chants, etc, for example.

Infocomms Banned My IP Address

05:45 PM - By the way, you can use proxies to mask your IP address which I began learning how to do in the early 2000's at FGHS. But that's besides the point. Earlier today, I wrote about how @joeyarnoldvn was banned from the Infocomms, The Infowars Army (IWA). I've confirmed that I was permanently banned, again from their community forum. I'm suspecting that some of the administrators, moderators, editors, I.T., there, have some beef with me, or something.

Steem Problems

10:02 PM - Great ideas. @josephsavage mentioned Steem Peak which may be interesting. Also, another app of Steem is https://Busy.org and there are probably others. But like you said, it should be more like a magazine, more visual, more integrated with links, connections.

Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019

War Room

11:50 AM - Watching the Thursday's War Room Show with Owen Shroyer.

2019-07-19 - Friday

Published in July of 2019 by Oatmeal Joey Arnold (@joeyarnoldvn) (@oatmealjoey) in Shelton, WA, USA - Biography - Contact Me - Taught English in Vietnam - Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed - My Newsfeed - Forbidden News - Infowars Activism Forum

Contact Me - My Social Networks

About Me - Oatmeal Joey Arnold - you can contact/ befriend (add)/ follow/ subscribe/ watch/ like/ share me via: Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Discord - Facebook - Freezoxee - Gab - IWA - @joeyarnoldvn - Minds - Oatmeal Joey - RSS - Serey - Smoke - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - Weku - YouTube - Other Social Networks

Deplorable Choir

06:22 PM - Real Women Vote Trump
@LucasKnight, that was Kit Daniels, one of the editors.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency