2019-03-09

AOC auditioned for the part, was coached, and won, like Obama. Alita is cooler than Captain Marvel even while promoting transhumanism, the worship of robots, of aliens, to get us away from human and animal rights. Watered my snow fortress. Shaved my beard around 8 PM. Started working on a solar power article. Here is a photo of Sandy Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez and Bill Nye the Not Science Guy.

AOC & Bill Nye D1QfO7_V4AEK02I.jpg

The Waldo Moment

01:01 AM - 01:45 AM - Watching - Black Mirror 203 - The Waldo Moment - 33 year old comedian voiced cartoon Waldo who ran to be the President in the UK. They pushed him and he met a girl, had sex with her, liked her, but she worked for his opponent and was told to dump him. He eventually resigned Waldo and told people not to vote for Waldo. But then the owner, the one who owns the rights over Waldo, took over as the puppet master, the voice of Waldo. He tried to break the big van television that had the image of Waldo on it. People came and beat him up. While at the hospital, he noticed that Waldo didn't win and that the girl and her candidate won. After the credits, some years later, in the future. The guy is homeless. He turns on the outside television, he switches from channel to channel and sees that Waldo is everywhere, all around world. So, he tries to break the television, and 1984 police start beating him like as if he was a normal Chinese Buddhist in China getting beaten up for being Buddhist. The personification of robots, animals, and cartoons, devalues humanity which takes us away from Jesus and towards more depopulation. Entertainment dumbs us down. We always see sex but should save it for marriage. He should have went out with that other girl, his assistant. She was even hotter. Aliens don't have rights. They push us towards becoming robots, animals, cartoons, on our phones, eating crap, etc, to turn us into alien hybrids, Frankenstein's monsters, zombies, the walking dead, as aliens don't have rights. Animals and humans do have rights but not aliens. Take your Waldo opportunity before it is too late. Date the redhead.

Snow Debate

09:30 AM - 01:47 PM - Go triangle not rectangle. Oh? Really? Why? Oh, small trees. Other plants. Don't wanna bury them. Oh, but I'm already doing that, MM. SO, we were on the same page but were using different words. Working on the step up the snow fortress under the trees today, since at least yesterday if not maybe Wednesday. What did you say, boy? Oh, you didn't say anything. Oh, it's MM. The cows are coming home. Egg yogurt and toast. Mud on the kitchen floor, again. American Heroes from like the 1980's. Ate around 10:30 AM. Watched the dishes around 11:01 AM for thirty minutes. Went back outside to continue working on my snow hill. Was online researching about building underground freezing root cellars until like 03:00 AM last night. Was sleeping for a few minutes but then got back up to look those things up for like an hour or so. That was after watching Dark Mirror. I got up partly because I was thinking about my snow hill and because I thought I heard something. Looked out my window to see lights reflecting off the big garage from maybe a car from behind the pool or something. Not sure what it was. I got some snow sculpturing tools for the snow fortress that I found ehre and there. Used them for a bit. MM wants me to research solar power.

Compromising & Chemistry

02:52 PM - In 2019, I applied to some youth summer camps. I've worked at some of them already from or around 2004-2010, during those years, or some of those years, with Salvation Army and Word Of Life Camps. I applied to the camps, previously, the last time, in 2011 and didn't get accepted. So, I feel like if they didn't then, why would they do it now? Plus, they know me or may know other people that know me, or know of me. They can also Google me and find my videos, things I write, my photos, and may not want to be associated with me. Plus, I feel like I don't really have references except maybe you. I would ask you first. I thought about that. But that reminds me of how some people have told me that they wouldn't be my reference in the past as they haven't seen me in many years. That same argument could be made now as I've been in Vietnam for five years. Plus, I would prefer not trying too hard to get in just to find out that they don't really like me. I love camp but it mostly depends on who you are working with. I was very lucky to be able to work with amazing people when I did work at camp. I cherish my memories of working at camp with you, especially. So, thanks again. I think it mostly comes down to chemistry, like a basketball team. When you work at a camp, you want to make sure your coworkers are on the same page, with the same vision, the same goals, the same foundation, or as much as possible. I've been thinking about that a lot the past few months. I think about who I'm willing to work with. I ask myself if I'm willing to compromise some of my goals, what I believe in life, and everything, in order to work with other people. I've been wrestling with that type of debate. I've been going back and forth in my mind with who I want to work with, the kinds of things I want to do in my life.

Timeline

03:19 PM - The Internet has an archive. There are time capsules. So much info is taken and stored on other websites and other places. There are screenshots. This means that even if you remove your account, your comment, or whatever, it may still be here or there or somewhere. If you leave or try to leave, you may end up in the same situation that Alex Jones was thrown into when they kicked him off social networks so they can lie about him without his ability to defend himself. Adrienne Proud Infidel asked about that, about getting her account profile removed off the Infocomms. If only the Internet was that free. If only things worked that way. Some people try to make it work like that but many things are happening at the same time on the Internet and in the world. A procedure like that is not actually done in a vacuum, a void, as the Internet is the wild wild west.

Becoming Pigs

04:09 PM - Mom wrote or shared the following allegory: ""You catch wild pigs by finding a suitable place in the woods and putting corn on the ground. The pigs find it and begin to come every day to eat the free food". When they are used to coming every day, you put a fence down one side of the place where they are used to coming. When they get used to the fence, they begin to eat the corn again and you put up another side of the fence". "They get used to that and start to eat again. You continue until you have all four sides of the fence up with a gate in the last side". "The pigs, which are used to the free corn, start to come through the gate to eat that free corn again. You then slam the gate on them and catch the whole herd". "Suddenly the wild pigs have lost their freedom. They run around and around inside the fence, but they are caught. Soon they go back to eating the free corn. They are so used to it that they have forgotten how to forage in the woods for themselves, so they accept their captivity."" Sandy auditioned and won the part. We got her all wrong? I took a nap for an hour. Did more snow shoveling at 6:00 PM for an hour.


Water Over Ice

07:00 PM - Connected the hoses. Turned on the cool water. Pour the water, full-blast, all the way on, to the top of my snow fortress. I watered the snow hill at the top, at the center, towards the boards and the big garage and the big trees and the boat. The water tore through the snow to create a tunnel straight down to the ground. I was hoping for the water to turn to ice, instantly, but it didn't. I also lightly sprayed my entire fortress. I am trying to freeze with the help of water. It may still be a little effective if you lightly spray the hill lightly and having it sit on some water may help as well. It is tough as it is outside and not in a cooler. I may continue with my experiments in the future.

Talkatone

09:23 PM - How can we make Throwaway Google YouTube accounts. You can use the Talkatone phone app on Android. I use this to call and text people. It is free and people can text and call you from their phones to your app, as long as your phone is on the Internet via your phone service or via WIFI. I'm also using TracFone which lets you pay per minute instead of per two year contracts like most phone companies. Google Voice gives you a number that you could try in order to register for a new Google account. You can also try Proton Mail.

Good Bad Trump

09:48 PM - Is Trump good or bad? Good question. However, that question is irrelevant or not fundamental enough. Why? Because we don't have enough time to figure out who Trump is, his motives, whether he is a puppet, a puppet master, a trader, working for Russia, China, globalists, etc. Trump has been helping us, even if Trump is trying to hurt us. People are trying to kill Trump. Why are our enemies trying to kill Trump? Is it fake? I would say no. But again, we don't have time to figure that out either. We are distracted by these questions. Is Trump perfect? No. Did Trump help lower taxes? Yes. Can we push Trump to stop 5G? We can try. We gotta do whatever we can regardless of whatever Trump is and is not. How many active users are there on the Infocomms? According to the badges, as of today, there are 23 level 3 Regular users. There are 800 level 1 Basic users. There are 283 level 2 Member users. There are four level 4 Leader users. So, the answer might be 23, assuming that the Regular users are regular, AKA active. The better question might be, how many are active offline activists? Can the callers call into the show and plug them?

Favorite Jokes

10:34 PM - You can tell us your favorite jokes. Click here to tell us your jokes. Click here to see some funny haha jokes. Why did the chicken cross the road? To get into America in order to get some free golden goose welfare eggs.

5G Terror

10:56 PM - Did you know this? Cell phone radiation gave rats tumors over a period of two years. Interesting study here according to the LA Times. @Infowarrior13, thanks for the info. Breitbart has a great article on that. You can click here to read that article on Gab's Dissenter. Why do they call it YouTube Red? Because that is the color of communism.

Verse of the Day

Advice on wisdom can be found at Proverbs 3:5-6 in making choices in life: "5 Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. 6 In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths."

Alita Over Captain Marvel

11:15 PM - Did you notice how Alita promoted transhumanism? Is it better than SJW Ghostbuster fat chicks who aren't funny? Hell yeah. I'm going to watch Captain Marvel in order to study it.

Bill Nye & AOC

11:33 PM - Did you see what Bill Nye say about Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez? Click here to find out. It might be a pretty big secret.

Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
forbidden frog forums

Saturday the 9th of March of 2019

Published in March of 2019 by Oatmeal Joey Arnold (@joeyarnoldvn) in Shelton, WA, USA - Biography - Social Networks - Taught English in Vietnam
Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed


WAM - World Alternative Media - Bringing Crypto To A Grocery Store Near You? - EletroPay To Revolutionize Market! - 2019-03-09 - March 9th - Saturday - Columbia - South America - The World

My Social Networks

You can follow me: Oatmeal Joey Arnold - Add Me on the following Social Networks: About Me - Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Facebook - Freezoxee - Gab - Infocomms - @joeyarnoldvn - Minds - RSS - Serey - Smoke - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - Weku - YouTube
Add Me Online - Contact Me - List of My Social Networks

Proud Infidel Adrienne Infocomms 2018.jpeg
Proud Infidel Adrienne - Info Moms - Deactivating Accounts But How?


Gordon Ramsay - Cooks Buffalo For A Cambodian Tribe | Gordon's Great Escape

Timeline Outline

2019-02-01 - Friday - 10:24 AM LMS - Reviewing the Month of January of 2019
2019-02-09 - Saturday - 08:11 PM LMS - 2019, Week 05
2019-02-15 - Friday - 05:41 PM LMS - Gotham 506
2019-02-17 - Sunday - 10:08 PM LMS - Can America Learn From Athens?
2019-02-18 - Monday - 12:31 PM LMS - The Walking Dead 909
2019-02-18 - Monday - 06:07 PM LMS - Snow Day 1992
2019-02-20 - Wednesday - 09:36 AM LMS - Draft Dodging vs Loving War Debate
2019-02-21 - Thursday - 06:42 PM LMS - August of 2013
2019-02-27 - Wednesday - 11:38 PM LMS - Joe Rogan Alex Jones Experience 1255
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 09:17 AM LMS - Gun Debate - Part 0001
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 10:19 AM LMS - Dalat 2013 Trip
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 11:36 PM LMS - How-To Know If Your Computer Has Spy Hardware Chips
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 10:34 AM LMS - February of 2019
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 01:27 PM LMS - March of 2019
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 02:49 PM LMS - Stopping Climate Change
2019-03-03 - Sunday - 08:33 AM LMS - Sunday the 3rd of March of 2019
2019-03-03 - Sunday - 02:05 PM LMS - Banning Oatmeal - Part 019
2019-03-04 - Monday - 08:51 PM LMS - Envisioning 2030
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 01:50 PM LMS - Brain TiVo
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 09:14 PM LMS - Should We Ban Incitement to Violence?
2019-03-06 - Wednesday - 12:27 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 020
2019-03-07 - Thursday - 12:01 AM - Thursday the 7th of March of 2019
2019-03-07 - Thursday - 10:23 AM - The Fake News Song - The Deplorable Choir
2019-03-08 - Friday - 12:19 AM - Friday the 8th of March of 2019
2019-03-09 - Saturday - 12:32 AM - Saturday the 9th of March of 2019
Published at 2019-03-10 - Sunday - 05:31 AM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency