Banning Oatmeal - Part 024

Infocomms suspended @Joey for a day, today, apparently. That's me. Banned again from the Infowars Army Community Forum (IWA). Now, I'm not the enemy and I can show you what I've been writing on their forum. I can go over what I've been doing. This is part 24 of Banning Oatmeal. Did you see the previous episode, part 23? In this series, I talk about censorship and everything. When compared to DARPA, and other groups, who have been going after Infowars, Drudge Report, viral news, information shared from people like you and me from person to person, etc, etc, when compared to that, in contrast with that, I'm not really the enemy and I've not been violating terms of service (TOS), rules, laws, etc, technically speaking, objectively speaking, in actuality, apart from perception, subjectivity, etc, but you know, long story short as usual. In this post, I will tell you a little bit about what Bingozee has been doing. I was probably banned again, in part, it seems, because I was talking about Bingozee. So, in this rough draft outline post, I'm going to mention a few things about that and a few things about Trump.

Banning Oatmeal

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10
11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30

2019

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12

My Autobiography

1980 | 1981 | 1982 | 1983 | 1984 | 1985 | 1986 | 1987 | 1988 | 1989
1990 | 1991 | 1992 | 1993 | 1994 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 | 1998 | 1999
2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009
2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 | 2019

Contact Me

My Social Networks - Facebook | Frogbook | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube || RSS | Subscriptions | InfoWars | Websites

2010-06 Me SA 01.jpg
My Online Journal

Banning Oatmeal - Part 024

Published - 2019-09-03 - Tuesday - 01:02 PM LMS - PDT

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

@OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in September of 2019

Pentagon Vs. We The People

We live in historical times. Globalists have been running the Pentagon. Today, during the first hour of the Alex Jones Show, on this Tuesday the 3rd of September of 2019, Alex has been talking about how globalists are trying to end free speech. The FCC is involved. Billions, if NOT trillions, of dollars has been spent on attacking free speech, patriotism, free markets, nationalism, family first values, etc. Alex addresses Trump in the first hour about what has been happening. This is all a really long story for those who have not been following it all. Big stuff. It seems that Trump does not really get how big and valuable the Internet is. Alex says that Trump is either really bad or a bit too ignorant. Trump may see the Internet as Junior League. It seems that Trump has been too focused on Fox News, on Network Television. That's not the world we live in any longer. So many big things are happening. Ultimately, the fate is rested in the hands of the people in the world. If you're reading this, and if you believe in free speech, then do something. It does not have to be a lot. But every small action accumulates over time like a snowball effect. So, you can go to Infowars.com and find out more about what is happening. You can share their articles, videos, memes, etc. You don't have to support Info Wars. You can start your own show or support other people you like. Tell a friend. Write something. Pass it on. Do whatever you can. That's the good news.

Banned For Confronting

Specifically, in regards to being banned again on a website, which isn't really that important when compared to world news, I have been confronting Bingozee. He said that guiltless murder is acceptable. Generally, he writes a lot about his religion which he calls not a religion at all. So, he is religious. All humans are religious in the sense that they follow their heart, their beliefs, a system of values that are determined either objectively or more often too subjectively. So, I've been asking him questions and then I get banned. So, that is how I violated TOS. Asking questions is bad, it seems. Technically, IWA can do what they want. So, I'm not saying they can't ban me. They can do what they want. I just want people to know that I was only trying to help. People have complained about Bingozee spamming big comments, Big Bingozee Books, and that is apparently acceptable. I will continue to talk more about Bingozee. I'm watching the second hour right now. I want to explain more concerning what has been happening. I believe in confrontation. I believe in the values of journalism. I want people to be aware of the Paradox of Bingozee. Also, I may talk about other people sometimes. Bingozee said that I called into the War Room to talk to Owen Shroyer the other day. Joey, a caller from New York, called in. So, it is possible that Bingozee was only joking. It is also possible that some of what I write might be a joke too. But when I write something, some people will say that is not a joke.

Comedy Haven

Alex Jones has the same problem. When Late Night Hosts say things, they hide behind the label of comedy. But if Alex says something, they write millions of articles and they promote lies about Alex. Same thing with me to a smaller extent. So, I write stuff for the record in order to defend myself against lies, slander, hearsay, false and inaccurate accusations, etc, etc. So, all of this is ongoing. It's a long story and I'm trying to summarize it. Bingozee said that was me. It was not me. But I commented, "Bingozee is right, I live in New York." Then I wrote, "Good thing I didn't meet Pastor Sam in Shelton, WA, near Seattle in August of 2019."

Sesame Street

Oh, I lied. I did meet Sam last month near Seattle. I was not in New York in 2019. I was not that caller. I was using some sarcasm. I am on record stating where I live too many times. Therefore, when I say that I am not where I said I was so many times, then you can be the judge concerning which statement does not belong. It's like the game from Sesame Street, which one of these do not belong, which one of these is not like the other.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency