Banning Oatmeal - Part 009

NPC says that Steemit is pay per click instead of a cryptographic upvote through the Steem cryptocurrency pool, through those protocols, algorithms, systems, programs, of cryptography. NPC also says that I only have about 55 followers on Steemit, and not 7,032 followers. I don't know where he got that smaller number from. They are talking behind my back on their Discord Channel and they banned my IP address from that chat room as they talk about trying to take me off social networks and forums online faster than leftists did to Alex Jones. Why? Because I must be ten times worse than George Soros, right?

Infowars Banned Oatmeal

Part 001 - 002 - 003 - 004 - 005 - 006 - 007 - 008 - 009
Infowars Army Community - INFOCOMMS

NPC STEEMIT LIE Screenshot at 2019-02-26 12:20:05.png

Steemit Deception

NPC - Pay Per Click Lie - "Everytime time we click back to his links he makes money,which is what he wants. He is not making money on his steemit local veiws but the link backs from this forum which is why he keeps the distractions and spamming on threads knowing we will get pissed and click his links,making him money…It’s disgusting."

Mentally Disordered Oatmeal

Mama Potato - Diagnosing Doctor Oatmeal - antisocial personality disorder - Differences Between a Psychopath vs Sociopath - "Honestly I don’t care about how he portrays me but it’s not right what he’s doing… It’s not funny in the least…and he’s showing classical serious mental disorder traits the further he takes this… Nonetheless, there are some general similarities as well as differences between these two personality types. Both sociopaths and psychopaths have a pervasive pattern of disregard for the safety and rights of others. Deceit and manipulation are central features to both types of personality. Contrary to popular belief, a psychopath or sociopath is not necessarily violent.... The common features of a psychopath and sociopath lie in their shared diagnosis — antisocial personality disorder. The DSM-51 defines antisocial personality as someone have 3 or more of the following seven traits.... In both cases, some signs or symptoms are nearly always present before age 15. By the time a person is an adult, they are well on their way to becoming a psychopath or sociopath...."

Trait 01

"Regularly breaks or flouts the law." But I attended the New York Word Of Life Bible Institute 2004-2006 and followed the rules there.

Trait 02

"Constantly lies and deceives others." Is that why I'm writing a public online autobiography of myself on Steemit and other websites, and are you saying that it is not in the name of transparency, integrity, character, responsibility, and especially accountability?

Trait 03

"Is impulsive and doesn’t plan ahead." So, in other words, as seen through the course of my career, I've not planned ahead for Hawaii, for New York, for Quebec, for Vietnam, for Trump, for my return to America, and countless other events and things and people?

Trait 04

"Can be prone to fighting and aggressiveness." Is that what happened when the cops threw me to the ground at Circle K in District 4 of Saigon, Vietnam, on Wednesday, the 08th of October, 2014? Why didn't I fight back? When those kids would beat me up at the park, in the ghetto, in the trailer park, Rose Grove Mobile Home Parks, in Forest Grove, Oregon, USA, why didn't I fight back? Why did I turn the other cheek?

Trait 05

"Has little regard for the safety of others." What is safer, correction or prevention? In the field of education, and in life in general, helping people in making better choices is much better than trying to save people out of bad choices that they made but after the fact, after the act.

Trait 06

"Irresponsible, can’t meet financial obligations." Is that why I had two jobs in Portland, Oregon, while I was renting an apartment? Is that I let people borrow thousands of dollars from me, over the years? Is that why I took care of myself as a freelance American English Teacher in Vietnam from 2012-2017?

Trait 07

"Doesn’t feel remorse or guilt." So, are you inside my body? Do you know what I feel and think and believe? Do you not see what I've been doing for many years?

Oatmeal Terror

Nick Wenglarz - Light in the Rain - "Trust me at first I didn’t realize it either. I thought pal and bin were just being bullies. However they kept trying to stop and make peace while Joey would defend his actions and refuse to apologize. After that it was easy to see Joey was the problem. Than he started misquoting me also. It will piss anyone off really fast. Happy you see what we see!"

False Charges

NPC - Imprisonment Allegation - "He is all those things. People that dont think he is violent fail to realize he went to jail for sexual assault, and that was the lesser charge he pleaded too." Great. NPC gets to lie about me. Robin Baker made up false charges about me. The defense attorney (D.A.) gave me a way out of those fake allegations. She had bruises on her arms because she was having heart problems. I went to jail on Friday, the 13th of July, 2012. The police came to our house in Forest Grove, Oregon, USA. The cops said they had to take me because I confessed to stopping a 911 call which they said was illegal. There was no evidence of verbal harassment. She was yelling at me like she would yell at my dad each night. She was my dad's girlfriend (GF). They would yell at each other and sometimes yell at the dog and yell at me. I calmly told her to go to her room because I was trying to cook myself dinner in my own kitchen. She went to call the cops. I stopped her. She pulled out another phone. They came. The DA took photos of her arms. She was always drinking and she was taking weed and smoking all of the time. They made up a fake case against me told me to plead guilty to something I didn't do or go to jail for a year for something I did do (stop a 911 call).

Discord Time

Griff - Let's Do This - Discord Channel - "Ok let’s move this into the discord server which would be better because Joey is all about covering bad publicity. Let’s stop feeding him because he’s making money off of us.... You Too @MamaPotato I don’t know why you left the server." - Potato - "I couldn’t keep up with everything and downsized my apps… :expressionless:." - Griff - "Makes sense. I updated the server and created a separate server to autofeed news, tweets, videos, ECT. So it doesn’t annoy everybody. @NoFoolinTulin has been working hard on it. Need to send him some cash, I’m so impressed." - Potato - "I got rid of all social apps and accts… The comms is literally the only acct I kept besides youtube…" - Griff - "Got ya. Well, your always welcome. Joey wore his out and I banned him off my server. Not dealing with it."

Screenshot at 2019-02-26 13:03:48.png

Marketing Deception

Norma Jeanne - Misunderstanding Marketing - "Just to be clear, I am well aware that I posted my art on a public forum which opens it up for being shared. What I am NOT okay with is my artwork being used to make a personal profit without my permission. Correct me if I’m wrong but, isn’t that illegal?"

My Response to Norma

Three things. First, Steem is not money. Steem is not even stock. Steem is a cryptocurrency. It is not Rothschild fiat. It is not of the Federal Reserve. It is not gold. It is not a bond. It is not a security. It is not even digital cash. There are differences. However, secondly, marketing costs money. So, you could pay somebody money for them to get your name and art out there. That may cost some money. That is why people pay for Facebook Ads, Google Ad Sense, the YouTube commercials, etc. People pay money for the services that I provided. Thirdly, I'm not selling your stuff. I'm not stealing your stuff. I'm not really trying to make money off your stuff. Again, it is not really money, if you can get that. It is marketing. It does help you, even if you don't like it. It is a good thing. Everything on the Internet moves around already. So, you might be living in a fantasy where there are rules to the Internet. There may be certain rules on big tech giant websites like Facebook, but do you remember what the Internet and what the Dark Webs were like before that? Actually, the Internet is still like that and there is Archive.org and Internet Time Capsules and all sorts of things going on at the same time. Plus, I was using your art to encourage people to come to the INFOCOMMS and to Infowars.

Screenshot at 2019-02-26 13:13:17.png
Screenshot at 2019-02-26 13:18:45.png
Screenshot at 2019-02-26 13:19:59.png

Is It Illegal?

Yes, if you say it is your art. I didn't say that. - Norma - Uncertain Waters - "Yeah I’m uncertain myself but I’m going to make sure I know the answer before I post anymore artwork. I mean sheesh, all I wanted to do was share something I’m proud of. " Because you can share it, but I can't? Really? Like, I can't help you share it? You want some people to see your art but not more and more people? I believe the more the better. - Griff - "I think it is because the person made it and posted it and he’s promoting it for profit, he may not think that but it’s true." Wrong. Not true. As I already said, there is more to the story. - Norma - "Right, that’s why I think it’s illegal as well." - Paladin - "Even without profit, he cannot share without your permission. The license is clear." - Norma - "No I don’t, I don’t have any room on my phone for any new apps. I’m getting a new one soon though." - Griff - "Good plan, it’s a back up server." - Norma - "Sweet, that’s good to know. Thanks for the info." - Potato - "After having a conversation thru pm… I came to some conclusions: I just scanned thru everything and I see the depth of it now… I hadn’t actually looked at it before and thought it was just like what he had put here on the comms… It’s not… it’s insane what he’s done over there and how he makes money in it … I’m really sorry I jumped to assumptions before…My bad! 🤦." - Griff - "it’s all good @MamaPotato, i know i’m an asshole but now you can see why."

Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1930's - 1940's - 1950's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
forbidden frog forums

Screenshot at 2019-02-26 12:49:53.png

Banning Oatmeal - Part 009

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold - Biography - Social Networks
Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed

Screenshot at 2019-02-26 12:57:44.png

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Facebook - Free Zoxee - Gab - Info Wars Army - @JoeyArnoldVN - Live Bookmark - Minds - RSS - Serey - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - YouTube
Add Me Online - Contact Me - List of My Social Networks

Screenshot at 2019-02-26 12:47:30.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency