This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

i-TALENT | ROUND 9 // A majestic tigress - The essence of mother nature (Photographic process)

Greetings to all my friends from Steemit, I hope you are very well!

As always it is a pleasure to share with my dear readers my participation in the fabulous i-Talent contest, which is in its round number 9, if you are new to my blog I invite you to report on this great contest created by @ivan.atman if you want to participate CLICK HERE

Well, you know that I always try to offer you the best content by sharing a quick video about the process of my drawings (time lapse), but in this case it is not like that, since I started with the video and lost my memory card. camera when I had a part of the video finished, then I got another micro SD memory, but it did not seem like a good idea to start recording again since the drawing was very advanced :c so I share the process with photos hoping they like it in the same way and enjoy it, I would have liked to upload the video because I really liked this drawing.

tigre final.jpg

This drawing seemed very artistic, I made the woman from my imagination, I began to make my face in perspective and then I looked for references to make the tiger, I did not know how it would look since I did not find any image of a tiger with his head in that angle, but after finishing it I felt it was very good, I knew how to join the two areas naturally (color and graphite)

I have to mention that I was frustrated when I lost the memory card with the video inside, I stopped drawing for that day because I thought my effort would not be worth it, but in the end I decided to finish it. The most difficult part of this drawing was the tiger zone, since I am more used to drawing people with graphite than colored animals, I hope you like them, I leave you with the drawing process
separaqdor copia.png

proceso.jpg
final.jpg
separaqdor copia.png
Dear friends of Steemit, as I always hope to be able to give your support and opinion in the comments, it is good to know what you think of my work, I also hope you enjoyed it as much as I do, it is a pleasure to share my art, I say goodbye to you , until my next publication Steemians!

Drawing made on an opaline sheet with school Faber-Castell colors and HB and 7B pencils

portada.jpg

Do you like art? Then you are in the right place!

baner post.jpg