Resource Credits 63

image.png

[EN]
I just got the Resource Credits of 63.
I have been on this social platform since July 2018.

image.png

As soon as I signed up I found it difficult to search for Italian users and I remember that several months passed before I started using the platform with a good frequency. The start was not easy at all, I was used to simple social networks and not a blockchain-based social network, but this difficulty has been there and will be there for everyone. Blogging here on HIVE however, after some time, has become so exciting that today I wonder how it is possible that so many people still use non-blockchain based Social Netowrk. Let's go back to my reputation level reached, ie 63. This has only been possible for all those I follow and who follow me. Hive is a community, Hive is all of us.

Thanks
I thank all the people I follow and who follow me.
But I have to thank two people clearly. I have to thank @mad-runner. He was the person who followed me from the beginning and who always helped me. MAD has always been there for me. It's incredible, to date MAD could be defined as my virtual brother.
The other person I have to thank is @libertycrypto27, since we have virtually known each other we have always been in contact and he has always given me important technical information. And if I consider MAD a sort of virtual brother, I must say that Liberty for me is a true virtual friend.


[IT]
Ho appena raggiunto il Resource Credits di 63
Sono su questa piattaforma social da Luglio 2018.

image.png

Appena mi sono iscritto ho trovato difficoltà a cercare utenti italiani e ricordo che sono passati diversi mesi prima che io iniziassi ad usare la piattaforma con una buona frequenza. La partenza non è stata affatto facile, ero abituato a social network semplici e non ad un social network basato su blockchain, ma questa difficoltà c'è stata e ci sarà per tutti. Fare blogging qui su HIVE però, dopo un po' di tempo, è diventato talmente entusiasmante che oggi mi chiedo come sia possibile che ancora tante persona usino dei Social Netowrk non basati su blockchain. Torniamo al mio livello di reputazione raggiunto, cioè 63. Questo è stato possibile solo a tutti quelli che seguo e che mi seguono. Hive è una comunità, Hive siamo tutti noi.

Ringraziamenti
Ringrazio tutte le persone che seguo e che mi seguono.
Devo però ringraziare due persone in maniera chiara. Devo ringraziare @mad-runner. Lui è stata la persona che mi ha seguito sin dall'inizio e che mi ha aiutato sempre. MAD per me c'è stato sempre. E' incredibile, ad oggi MAD potrebbe essere definito come un mio fratello virtuale.
L'altra persona che devo ringraziare è @libertycrypto27, da quando ci conosciamo virtualmente siamo sempre stati in contatto e mi ha sempre dato importanti informazioni tecniche, e se ritengo MAD una sorta di fratello virtuale, devo dire che virtualmente Liberty per me è un vero amico.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency