New Year New Life! [EN-IT]

IMG_20210102_09323701.jpeg

Hey buddies!

I'm back with some winter pictures, today it has snowed a lot and this has really filled me with joy, I love snow, I've always loved it and I will always love it... show time!

Unfortunately I had to work, I say unfortunately because usually I'm happy to go to work but lately, as I told you while ago, I can't take it anymore, I don't want to work or at least I don't want to do this job anymore, I lack the desire.

I woke up reluctantly, when I saw the snow however I was quite relieved, I said to myself: "at least I'll spend the day out and about with my beloved snow".

A relaxing and lively landscape, I dressed up and walked around all day kicking up snow, the kids didn't take to it very well because they are rightly cold and only a few loved to see the snow like me, even many didn't go out because they didn't have the right clothes or shoes, most of them only have sneakers.

IMG_20210102_093002_101.jpeg

I feel ready to leave my old working life and throw myself anywhere I can, I need new energy that I want to devote to something else, after 12 years I think it's time for me to turn my career around.

I know, it's a leap in the dark, but on the other hand if you don't take risks in life you don't get anything, I'm not one of those who feels like doing two jobs, so I opted to do only hard and do it the best I could.

Well guys that's it, I hope you like the pictures I took today, I'm ready for a new adventure!

Now I don't know the timing of how long it will take me to finish and restart the whole thing, because I have to give notice to my employer, if I'm not mistaken it's a month and a half, in these days I'll get organized and in a while I'll be free I'll give you space to my working fantasy, as they say, new year new life, nope!?

I think that in addition to the Hard Rock Crypto project, living on Cryptocurrencies is an option that I like a lot is also workable!

IMG_20210102_09301701.jpeg

bandiera ita hive.png

Ciao Amici!

Sono tornato con un po' di foto invernali, oggi ha nevicato tantissimo e questo mi ha veramente riempito di gioia, mi piace un sacco la neve l'ho sempre amata e sempre l'amerò... spettacolo!

Purtroppo ho dovuto lavorare, dico purtroppo perché solitamente sono contento di andare a lavorare ma ultimamente, come vi ho già detto in precedenza, non ce la faccio più, non voglio più lavorare o almeno non voglio più fare questo lavoro, mi mancano gli stimoli.

Mi sono svegliato controvoglia, quando ho visto la neve però mi sono sollevato parecchio, mi sono detto: "almeno passerò la giornata in giro con la mia amata neve".

Un panorama rilassante e brioso, mi sono vestito per bene e sono andato in giro tutto il giorno scalcettando la neve, i ragazzi non erano presi benissimo perché giustamente hanno freddo e soltanto alcuni amavano vedere la neve come me, addirittura tanti non sono usciti perché non avevano gli indumenti o le scarpe addatti, la maggior parte di loro hanno soltanto scarpe da ginnastica.

IMG_20210102_09323201.jpeg

Mi sento pronto ad abbandonare la mia vecchia vita lavorativa e a buttarmi ovunque potrò, ho bisogno di nuove energie che voglio dedicare ad altro, dopo 12 anni penso che sia giunto il momento per me di dare una svolta alla mia carriera.

Lo so, è un salto nel buio, ma d'altronde se non rischi nella vita non ottieni nulla, non sono uno di quelli che è se la sente di fare due lavori, quindi ho optato per farne soltanto duro e farlo al meglio.

Bene ragazzi questo è tutto, spero che vi piacciono le foto che ho fatto quest'oggi, sono pronto per una nuova avventura!

Ora non so bene le tempistiche di quanto ci metterò a concludere e riavviare il tutto, perché devo dare un preavviso al mio datore di lavoro, se non erro è di un mese e mezzo, in questi giorni mi organizzerò e tra un po' sarò libero ti dà spazio alla mia fantasia lavorativa, come si dice, anno nuovo vita nuova, no!?

Penso che oltre al progetto Hard Rock Crypto, vivere di Criptovalute sia un'opzione che mi piace un sacco sia anche fattibile!

IMG_20210102_09322401.jpeg

hive_italia_tshirt_TRANSPARENT.png

Logo by @doze

Banner.png

Follow me on Twitter, 3Speak - YouTube & CoinCrumb - Logo by @ran.koree

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency