Holy Sab-E- Barat, a bilssful night for All muslims.

Hello people how are you all?
Hope you guys are having a good time. I'm fine too. Today I couldn't wake up early in the morning. Because I had to go to the bed for performing Sab-E-Barat with my beloved brothes, friends and all people around. The night is a great oppurtunity to prove yourself to Almighty Allah. We try to sacrifice our sleep to make a powerful prayer. This night comes only once in a year. Everyone promises to walk on to right path to Allah. This is not a competition but we try to make prayer as much as we can and try to spend a sleepless and blissful night. Yesterday night I visited Guthia Mosque which is In Barisal, Bangladesh. Very much near to my house.
image
The atmosphere was mind blowing. It was like blessings falling from the sky. We repentance to Almighty for all the mistakes we committed intentionally or unintentionally. We know almighty hears from us more closely than every other night of the year. Ive prayed to Allah for the well being for all the humans and asked for peace for all the departed soul. It feels amazing when you talk with your creator from heart and close your eyes. It feels like gooesbumps and my eyes were tearing up. I cant explain more. Maybe I'm not that good philosopher. haha.
image
image
image
Guthia Mosque Barisal, Bangladesh

Thanks to you guys. May Almighty bless you always and give you patience at hard times of life. Have faith. Best of luck.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency