Can you stand by and watch whilst the covid regime takes over your life?

An Irish soldier of over 20 years service is resigning the service he has loved and the occupation he has followed with dedication because of reasons he explains with a remarkable clarity. He denounces the outgoing chief of staff of the Irish forces for having made sexuality, race and gender more important than aptitude, skill and performance in the military profession and thus destroying the morale and cohesion of the forces. He denounces the political leaders of Ireland as traitors.

But most of all this soldier sadly declares, “Mainly, I feel I can no longer serve the Irish people. They have given away freedoms soaked in the blood of our patriots.”

In Ireland now the majority seem comfortable with an increasingly constricting regime of Covid-19 rules and lockdown orders which annihilate every freedom. Irish people have seen their pubs which have served as community gathering places for continuous centuries shuttered for good and all and they haven’t complained. They have seen lockdown after lockdown forbidding them to leave even their homes and neighbourhoods and they haven’t complained. Irish people have meekly accepted that the government can order them to cover their faces and restrict their breathing on any whim, on the mere rumour of disease testified by the government alone. Far from complaining, many Irish people have hatefully denounced and harassed and reported on their neighbours for defying the Covid rules or refusing to wear masks. And now it seems certain that the weight of this fear-soaked, sheep-like majority will drag every dissenting person down with them into a digital imprisonment beginning with the Vaccination Pass. All who defy the order to take a drug known to be dangerous to health and even life will be denied participation in society. At first “non-essential services” like recreational events and restaurants will be denied. But once that is accepted there is no barrier at all to denying people even service in grocery stores and banks and even denying people the use of their own money.

This soldier hastens to declare his love and loyalty to the brave minority who have protested this tyranny in the streets. But the minority is a minority. He sadly fears that it will be a defeated minority.

As a Canadian, though not a soldier, I can echo everything he says. The tyranny here in Canada is exactly as he describes it in Ireland. And the snitching and abuse by "our so-called neighbours” has happened here. And the arrest and abuse of people by police and the shutting up of people in “quarantine" hotels, it's all here. And the meek acceptance of the majority of people around me is impossible for me to ignore.

One suggestion of his I can take away to inform my attitude going forward is a military attitude of mind. I must realize that the corrupt and evil politicians who have taken away my country are my enemy and, as this Irish soldier puts it "I will treat them as such”.

I'm no soldier and no man of violence or crime. But I conclude that I must ponder my future actions with that attitude in mind that they are my enemy and everyone who stands with them and wears a uniform and helps them to enforce their criminal tyranny is my enemy too. I’m just beginning to learn how to transform my attitude. I’ll be living in a tyranny not in the democracy I thought could still be preserved and still be restored. I’ve already made an end of writing respectful letters to my MP and PM. That sort of thing exposes me to danger. Those people are my enemy. They may be polite and they may believe they are good but the system they are erecting is ruthless and criminal.

What do I need to change in my attitudes as I go forward into the concluding era of my life?

If UBC and the other schools and universities and even major businesses attempt to enforce a Vaccination Passport and if the BC government does not back down on enforcing their V-passport that will be it. If the majority accepts that as normal and helps to make it work smoothly that will be the end. Even the bare appearance of Canada “strong and free” will be gone forever. I don’t think such a digital, cell phone and computer pass system would ever be abolished once the majority meekly accepts it.

I already feel that I can no longer serve the Canadian people in my capacity as a helpful customer servant or even as a stage actor serving the audience with the same attitude of love and fellow feeling I had before. This is painful to me, let me assure you. It is a divorce that seems like death.

Is it possible that the executive people in our government setting up this former nation in a digital passport regime know very well that what they are doing is illegal and in fact they want it to be illegal? Is it possible that that was the plan all along? If these things are illegal according to the Nuremberg Code which our country – and Britain and the USA and Australia and New Zealand – signed onto and yet they are done that destroys the Nuremberg Code. And that destroys all the laws of our country ever enacted with the support of the Nuremberg Code, all the laws and our constitution guaranteeing the sovereignty of the individual are also destroyed. Not just defied, destroyed.

In effect this will be the ultimate victory of global totalitarianism for which Hitler gave his life, won’t it? "Tomorrow the world,” he screamed. Well, here we are at tomorrow.

My father risked his life in World War Two to help destroy Hitler and his dream of global conquest. The guarantees of rights and freedoms codified in our constitution and our laws are soaked in the blood of our patriots.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency