iPhone 12 Pro & Airpods Pro Unboxing Video

hive thumb.jpg


Ever since moving from an Android phone to an iPhone back in 2016, I never looked back. I had too many disappointments with an Android phone before that I loved being in iOS because of its simplicity and how easy it is for me to use it.

I'm not the techy one who's going to change phones whenever there's a new release. I don't crave for having the latest phones or gadgets around either. I only change phone when it is necessary or when I think I'd be more productive with it. In fact, the last phone that I bought was an iPhone 5s back in 2016. The very recent that I used was an iPhone 6s, which was only passed down to me by my mom. XD


Time for an upgrade

It's about time to upgrade though. My iPhone 6s still works perfectly fine but since I have an iPad Pro, I can definitely compare them now. I feel like I've been wasting a few seconds on my iPhone 6s trying to make a simple task.

Then recently, Apple just released the iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, and iPhone 12 Pro Max.

I have quite a budget to be spent for a new phone since I got some tokens from an airdrop. I invest in other things too so why not buy a new phone as an investment. :P

I wanted a Pro, since I know Lidar is going to be useful to me for AR. The camera is also a very big improvement from iPhone 6s so it was nice. I was also thinking of buying the Pro Max instead, but I think it was too big for a phone, I love using a phone with one hand. :P



The iPhone 12 Pro and Airpods Pro

So I went to the store and just bought it as well Airpods Pro which I really need because of its noise cancellation.

They unboxed it at the store just to make sure everything is fine because once it has a defect, they will be able to assist me faster than unboxing it at home.



Here's the unboxing video (that has previously been unboxed lol). I edited it entirely on Premiere Rush on iPad Pro which was really nice!



I can't wait to shoot videos and photos with it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency