This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Prepare Urgently. Economic Collapse of the Global Financial System. A "must listen to" interview with Nomi Prins.

A "must listen to" interview with Nomi Prins

Economic Collapse of the Global Financial System

I am constantly scanning YouTube looking for great Financial Content to share with you and now and again I come across an Interview that completely blows my mind.

This is one of those Interviews.

The collapse of the Global Financial System is inevitable..!!

Word for word of what Nomi says mirrors exactly what I have been saying for +5 years and as an Investor, I can highly recommend listening to this Interview.

This is an EXCELLENT interview and is one of the BEST I have heard in a long time.

It doesn't get better than this

As for an Interview talking about the incoming Global Financial Crisis, it doesn't get better than this.

This is a huge #Steemit Shout Out to Nomi Prins for presenting what I can only describe as a total representation of my own perception of what is about to hit The Economy.

Thanks again for reading and listening.

Stephen