18 days left to win the competition bitcoin trading

18 days to end the competition, and not very focused to get the prize, my main focus is to compete with the best traders out there and get new experiences .. yeah it's pretty hard to be a winner, they look great but I would not give up on trade competition which has been held since last may until today

Currently I am still in the top position with retail profit up 53.79%

we are still monitoring the trade bitcoin might in the near future the price will not rise too sharply, I think it will help me to win the next competition, I share here for steemit and community blakjintrade

I will not make people disappointed for those who have subscribed to using bitcoin them to my account in the competition and share profits together, at least it can benefit them

we continue to win this competition over the last 3 months, and I hope to add a collection of my victory in July of this, look at it further news from me, cheers

#happysteemit
Hello steemit, Blackjincrypto here for verification

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now