Alan's Trading School 101

I made a quick presentation to show friends explaining the basics of trading any equity (I focus on stocks and cryptocurrencies. I plan on publishing my stock/cryptocurrency analysis and broadcast my trades. I have been trading for about 3 years and have been very successful in trading bitcoin and ethereum (up 6x so far this year trading the peaks and valleys) and to a lesser extent, with stocks and options. Recently I have been experimenting with covered calls and selling puts. I will post more on those later on. 

LINK TO PRESENTATION (Google Doc) Make sure to read speaker notes!

Investing is my 2nd "job" I usually spend about 4 hours every day researching companies and reading charts :) By day, I am a scientist in a big pharma company.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now