Invacio Is The Future Of AI

If you spend time on Youtube then I am sure lately you have seen the pre-roll ad for Invacio ICO, where they are talking about this AI tech called JEAN. Pre-roll ads can get a bit annoying when played 10's of thousands of times but in terms of the project I think Invacio is the most promising AI project I have seen since I started in crypto July 2017.

Invacio is the only company I see meeting with the UN (United Nations) and heads of countries, if the tech wasn't there that wouldn't keep happening year after year. I did an interview recently with Michael Aumock and we discussed his upcoming 2nd meeting with the UN. They met for the first time last year, so here we are 6-8 months later, he will be going to them again and discussing how to actually move forward with integrating JEAN (the primary AI).

Give it a quick watch, and if you like what they are doing, support them!

Give us a quick follow on Twitter https://twitter.com/CryptoJunkiesCO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now