Lync transmission #001 - Introduction

Hi there,
I'm Lync pronounced like "link" ! I'm currently an engineering student from the US. And currently learning how to be a freelance open source devoloper.
I decided to check this out from a reccomendation of a friend (@bleuxwolf who also drew my icon) and finally deciding to become more active on here!
As of writing this I am still rather new to blockchain and cryptocurrency but I love learning new things, and see this as a good resource to learn about the technology. Eventually I would like to learn enough to be a blockchain devoloper and add that to my skillset.

Outside of that my interests also include open source software & hardware, RF/Micowave and ham radio and I hope to bring more of that here!

Thanks for visiting my page!

/Lync

20190911 Lyncx-Final.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency