myIntroductory post

FOLLOW ME ON MY JOURNEY THOURGH STEEMIT. Steemit is a wonderful flatform I discovered in 2017, when I was introduced by my friend @emade. When I was told about the platform, I had I little bit of thought about it until I visit the website. To the curator of this introduction post I introduce myself. My name is Kerry akhere , am from Edo State in Nigeria. The early days of my life started in Lagos Nigeria, am the third born of my family .A family of Six, Four Brothers, Two sisters. My lovely mum and dad. Here are the pictures of our early days. IMG_20180707_005144.jpg I had my first primary school Education in the heart of Lagos Nigeria with my immediate brother and it was fun,and our graduation, awesome. IMG_20180707_004504.jpg that's me on the right. I have a cute funny sister, her name is Tina. She is the most funny girl have meet, intelligent and smart, likes writing, singing playing. IMG_20180619_160931.jpg Am currently in my third year in the University of Benin Studying computer science. My school is one of the Top rated school in Nigeria, suited in Edo State. images.jpeg
am also a blogger, a footballer, a web. developer. The name of my blog is gossipparrot. com or https://www.gossipparrot.com. we talk about Nigerian and global News,just started the blog though still have some features to add to it. IMG_20180620_184913.jpg apart from my immediate family ,I still have other relationships, the closest to me is my cousin sister @salvation, she is a makeup artist. IMG_20180620_114035_280.jpg I like Steemit because it allows one to earn Steem by curating content on like other platform like where ones comment are not rewarded. I love to read @jerrybanfield post on steemit and also @ Joe parys post, I also love @reseller, @happymoneyman @adonisabril and to all of you on Steemit community, I love you all. Cheers, your friend, Kerry

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency