Really Excited to be part of Hive!!!

Hi there, I'm Golden. Nice to meet you all fellow hivers.
picture profile.PNG
#introductorypost
A Little Info About Me
Well I'm Nigerian, and a student. I'm currently studying Mechatronics Engineering in Uni. I am actually very new to blogging but I'm also very welcome to it, and hope I can give interesting content to the hive community.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 4.41.25 PM (1).jpeg

My main hobbies
I absolutely love music, love listening and making music myself. I've been playing the guitar for I think 3 years now, I'm not a pro but I would say I'm pretty good :) I play the piano as well, and sing. I would love to learn how to make and produce beats too but I've not really had the opportunity yet. I also want to start writing songs but I keep on procastinating. It's one of those dreams I have and I'm too lazy to do something about it.
Here's a cover I did a while ago of Issues by Julia Michaels


Why I joined Hive
@starstrings01 and @talkdanny29 introduced me to hive. I really loved the concept and immediately joined. I really thank them for sharing this with me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 4.45.54 PM (1).jpeg

What more to know
Concerning my personality, I am a nice, very open minded, free spirited individual. I hate conflict, and avoid it as much as possible. Maybe up to the point that I'm taking advantage of. I know I should really work on that cos the world is real dangerous place and will keep on taking from you as long as you let it.
I'm definitely not an introvert but at the same time I can't really call myself an extrovert as well. I'm kind of in-between. Hence, my introductory post might not be so long like others. For that I do apologize. I hope that you got a rough idea of who Golden is and definitely expect to see my blog posts often as I intend to be very active HIVE!!!.
WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 4.41.26 PM.jpeg
Some of my friends

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 4.40.55 PM.jpeg
See you later✌️
you can hit me up on discord @goldenbeks#8971

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency