Introduction post, first post, Ich stelle mich vor, erster Post.

Lets share our knoledge and expirience to learn fom one anouther. Lets create a community about photography in which we can freely exchange what we are all passioned about and get inspired.

-Lass uns Wissen und Erfahrung austauschen um voneinander zu lernen. Kreieren wir eine Gemeinschaft in der wir uns inspirieren und frei austauschen können über was wir so fasziniert sind.


Hi i`m new on steem and i`m so  exidet to be here.

-Hallo ich bin neu auf Steem und ich freue mich riesig hier zu sein.


I love photography and that`s gone be the main topic of my posts.

-Ich liebe Fotografie und dies wird sich in meinen Posts auch zeigen.


so here a picture of me :)

-So hier bin ich :) 




I`mfrom Switzerland.

Please feel free to ask me anything!

-Ich bin aus der Schweiz.

Bitte frag mich was du willst! 


What fascinates me are pictures where half of the image is in the eyes of the observer.

here a few examples... :) 

-Mich faszinieren vor allem Fotos bei welchen das Bild zur Hälfte im Auge des Betrachters geformt wird.

Hier ein paar Beispiele...:)





This technic evolved over the years from lightpainting into  double exposure, but more about that in future posts.

-Diese Technik entwickelte sich aus dem Lightpainting (Lichtermalen) in Doppelbelichtungen, aber mehr dazu in zukünftigen Posts.


Nature is beatifull so of course i caprure some nice sceens or details now and then just like these Images.

-Die Natur ist wunderschön, also halte ich natürlich auch ab und zu ein paar Szenarien fest. 




Also i do have a homestudio in which i shoot some portraits.

-Ausserdem habe ich ein Homestudio in dem ich Portraits schiesse.




I will do my best to respond to all the questions 

-Ich werde mein Bestes tun um alle Fragen zu beantworten


If you are loving photography like I do, I wane follow and upvote you to. 

So please comment!!!

-Wenn du auch  Freude an der Fotografie hast folge ich dir auch gerne und vote fleissig.

Bitte meldet Euch in den Kommentaren!!!


And please help me on my journey in the steem community, which i`m a proud active part of now, by following me.

-Und bitte Folge mir auf meinem Weg  durch die Steemgemeindschaft, von der ich nun Teil bin.



Special thanks to @mafufuma

for bringing me into the steem community.

He is a fantastic Lightpainter and i know him from Fb. Thank you verry much.

I`m a big fan of his work and am exidet to follow his his progress here on steem.

-Speziellen Dank an @mafufuma

dafür dass du mich in diese Gemeinschaft gebracht hast.

Mafufumaa ist ein fantastischer Lightpainter den ich von Fb kenne.

Ich bin ein grosser Fan und freue mich seine weiteren Vortschritte hier on steemit zu verfolgen und natürlich zu voten :)


Thank you so much and let`s steem!!

Vielen Dank und let`s steem!!!



![doppel street final-9436.jpg](
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency