INTRODUCTION MY SELF ON STEEMIT

image

hello all, before I introduce myself again. i want to tell you first, that before i have ever made a steemit account before ... on because my hp lost so i can not access my old account ... then I create an account that is now ... okay, now I will introduce myself..

image

my name is irwan, profession teacher ,, hobby fishing, traveling and photography ... the status is family ... have two children, a son and girl.. i will make writing about daily life, about education and occasionally share some photo. I am happy to join here, to be able to share the joys with all of you. so many self-introductions from me and hope we can know each other more closely.

image

I really hope for advice and help about steemit from steemian all because I am new in this community. thank you for your attention, my warmest regards. do not forget to follow me @irwan2778

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now