Introduction

Hi,

My name is kevin, 28 years old and was born and raise in Manolo Fortich Bukidnon, I am currently living here in cebu with my parents and few siblings.

We moved here in cebu cuz their are more opportunities here, we may be living peacefully in bukidnon but its hard to find or get job there, currently I am working as a Customer service associate for almost 3years.

Many are looking for a baby girl but luckiely I have one hahaha. Anyways I am a proud single father of a 1year old beautiful daughter, she was the best thing that happened on my life despite not having good lovelife.

Hive was introduce by one of my workmate as I am searching a way to earn more, I am really interested to anime, my hobby is watching anime or reading manga while every I have free time, like on my break time on work or while traveling to work or going home.

I don't know what I can have as a concept for the blog, I was planning to post anything about anime since I am really into it but I think posting few event of my baby's life would be fun so my blog would be about my baby only.

Thank you for having me.

20210705_204407.jpg

20210801_123312.jpg

IMG_20210204_100909.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency