This is me

Hello Steemians! My name is XiaoChuan.

I cannot remember when and where I knew this site. A few days ago, I added a shortcut on my phone and my computer. Sometimes I would open it and read some posts. But, I've never thought of signing up for it. Yesterday, I had a realization that I needed to make a good use of it for becoming better, so I finished the sign-up progress and waited for the site's reply.

This morning, I checked my email and there was one from Steemit that told me that my account had been approved. The efficiency impressed me, because I read some posts somewhere and they said Steemit maybe take a few days to send you an email.

Now I live and work in Suzhou, China. I like to spend time with my family, and I like reading and running. I'm also interested in new smart gadgets. For cryptocurrency, I knew less. I would like to have a better understanding about it here through learning and sharing.

Thank you for taking the time to read my first post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now