Myself Introduction

Hi there! My name is Bella. I came from Cebu city. A few weeks ago, I decided to live the island life and finally I move to Moalboal. I love traveling and living in different places cause I like to meet new people and new environments. I have virtual work. The good thing about my virtual work is I can work anywhere or live somewhere. The internet connection is really a big part of my living.

Untitled design.png

I also love taking pictures of nature and take portrait pictures for someone. If you can see I made the photo collage for you guys to see the beautiful sunset and beach also including myself cause my friend took a very beautiful picture of me, if you want to see more of my photography let me know in the comment section so I can post them in the next blog.

Untitled design (1).png

If anyone knows me before in steemit. I would like to hear from you. I honestly, make this account for a hive only. My previous account in steemit "bellatravelph" will be inactive cause I want to stick around here and from now on, I'm going to use this account forever. I'm sorry if I talked about the steemit. I hope that doesn't against the community rules.

I don't know yet how does hive really work. If you can tell me how does everything works here. Please help me. I thank you in advance.

I look forward to interacting with you all here. I hope that everyone is doing well despite this pandemic. Please take care and stay strong.

I will write more soon.

See you! and have a lovely day.

from: wanderingbella

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency