CHANGE TO MAKE AN INTERESTING LIFE

Hi everybody. I'm Trang - an ordinary office worker. I have a boring life that only revolves around going to work, going home, and sleeping. One life, no experience, no joy.
After years of working with that job, I asked myself questions. What mission was born in this life? What is my joy? Would I want to stick with this boring job for a lifetime? I like the colorful lives of dynamic young people, experienced young people, and bring meaning to society, a life full of humanity. So I decided I needed to change, I set goals for myself, wrote down where I needed to go, what I wanted to do.
uong cf.jpg

Sometimes it's just getting up early in the morning, sipping a cup of coffee,

nhip_song_ha_noi.jpg
or walking around Hanoi's old town to feel the love of Vietnamese people. Things seem very simple, simple around that I have never done before. I decided to write a blog to capture the moments of my own experience, and at the same, time I could introduce Vietnamese culture to international friends. This is a driving force to change and live a more colorful life. Hope everyone will support and inspire for me. Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency