This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Nice to Meet You At HIVE

Hello Everyone, My name is Stephanie. I joined hive after being introduced be @seki1 and @Teddy-cama

About me

I was born in Nigeria, in September 2006 and i turned 17 this year. I'm still young but ive grown a lot. I live with my family in Nigeria

My Hobbies

Cooking

I love cooking and baking I didn't attend a culinary school so i learn from the internet especially from my feeds on Instagram. I did this wierd looking noodles๐Ÿœ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜. I keep improving myself everyday because I'm not perfect.

![](Uploading... 1701731053686.jpg)

Reading

During my leisure time, i love reading novels. I read books from Wattpad, Goodreads, Novelup, Read-ink, Anybooks and so many others(apps and websites). For me, reading is my way of relaxing ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Photography

I also love taking pictures of nature(the sky, gardens, random things)because i LOVE nature๐Ÿ’ž.
Here are some pictures I've taken

![](Uploading... 1701731531975.jpg)

![](Uploading... 1701731532094.jpg)

![](Uploading... bc682a6b-898f-4956-adbb-61a58507f14d.jpg)

I think this should be all๐Ÿ™‚
Hope to meet new people here. Love y'all๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿซถ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’•