Hello steemit! - am online marketer

Good morning my friends!

i am new to steemit and this is the my very first story. its about me. 

My name is rumesh chathuranga nonis. i was born 1996.11.02. i'm from sri lanka. there are four members in our family. father, mother, brother & me. i went to prince of wales college. now am following software engineering degree at plymouth university (UK ). 

i do online working for cover my living cost and to make some savings. i do lots of online works to make money. keep in touch! i will teach you different ways to make money online. these days i do only forex trading and adsense to make money. also now i start steemit. 

i likes to meet good friends from steemit. also i have time to with my friends. so you also like to be a friend just connect with me.

Thank you!

God bless!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now