My Introdution

ren2.jpg

I am lazy so I make my #Introduction brifly. hehe
I like to do this cause someone recommend, thank you @anggreklestari
WHO AM I
I am Renato Reyes Jr, 23 yrs old, and I'm from Nueva Ecija, Philipines. I do love playing games and making money.
I discovered hive on Youtube by Splinterlands contents. I've search about #NFTgames and #playtoearn and most games are expensive to invest but this splinterland caught my attention and I started to invest. These are the content creator on Youtube that I've watched about splinterland @stever82 and @Thekillingquen, I would like to thank these two cause they teach me a lot about this game.
I like to make a content about my self and about the game Splinterland game. That's all, I hope this community will grow. Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency