Introduction


Hello Hive user, this is my first post on Hive and it is about my introduction post. I am from India, I got information about Hive from my brother, where we can share our daily routine and objects or places around us, traditional festivals, cultural heritage, tourist places. You can post about etc.
My name is Rekha, I was born in Kausani district Almora, Uttarakhand.


I studied in Almora and also did college from Almora.
I have spent a lot of my life in Almora.
My childhood was in Kausani. Kausani is a tourist spot from where the Himalayas can be seen.
After that, we all lived in Almora.
All our brothers and sisters lived together. We all studied together, that is why we all were very mischievous in our childhood. Everyone in the house.

We used to make a lot of noise when we went to school, only then there was peace in the house, that is why we got beaten a lot and neither did we need to go to the neighborhood to play.
We had a lot of people in the house. I belong to a middle class family.
My father was in the army and now retired, my mother is housewife.

name of my school is Adams Girls Inter College, I had many friends in school, till we were till 12th, they all used to study together, after 12th they all went to different colleges. Some of my friends went to another city. No, we all were together.
The name of the college from where I did college is Soban Singh Jeena Campus, Almora. We spent a lot of time there too and made new friends.

My favorite subject in college was There was psychology, along with that I also learned some other things and also kept preparing for the job.
Similarly, in this busy life, we lose track of time, but when we grow up, we find no time for each other in this busy life. It does not happen,


after some time I got married, I have a daughter who is 2 years old, her name is Charvi Joshi, now most of my time is spent with her in her work and other household work is also done, hence I don't get much time for myself.

I like reading books,
especially Hindi literature and I like painting , Traveling to new places. I like listening to music and music has also been my subject, so sometimes when I Whenever I get time, I listen to music.
Listening to music is also beneficial for our mental health , Listening to music also reduces stress.
Hive User, this is my first post, so I still don't understand how to post it. but it will happen in some time.

नमस्कार हायप यूजर ये मेरी पहली पोस्ट है हायप पर और ये मेरी परिचय पोस्ट है मैं हूँ भारत से मुझे मेरे भाई से जानकारी मिली हायप के बारे में जहाँ कि हम अपनी दिनचर्या और अपने आस पास की वस्तु या स्थान पारम्परिक त्योहार पोशाक सांस्कृतिक धरोहर पर्यटन स्थल आदि के बारे में पोस्ट कर सकते है मेरा नाम रेखा है मेरा जन्म कौसानी जिला अल्मोड़ा उत्तराखंड में हुआ है


मेरी पढ़ाई अल्मोड़ा में हुई है और कॉलेज भी अल्मोड़ा से ही किया है मैंने अपने जीवन का काफ़ी समय अल्मोड़ा में ही बिताया है मेरा बचपन कौसानी में बीता है कौसानी दर्शनीय स्थल है जहां से हिमालय के दर्शन किए जा सकते हैंउसके बाद का समय अल्मोड़ा में हि रहे हम सब भाई बहन साथ मे रहते थे सब ने एक साथ ही पढ़ाई की है इसीलिए हम सब बचपन मे सरारती भी बहुत थे घर में सब बहुत शोरगुल करते थे जब हम विद्यालय चले जाते थे तभी घर में शांति रहती थी इसी कारण से हमने पिटाई भी बहुत खाई है और ना ही हमें पड़ोस में खेलने जाने की आवश्यकता हुई हम घर में ही काफी लोग थे मध्यवर्गीय परिवार से संबंध रखती हूं मेरे पापा सेना में थे और अब सेवानिवृत्ति हो चुके हैं माता ग्रहणी है
मेरे विद्यालय का नाम एडम्स गर्ल्स इंटर कॉलेज है विद्यालय में मेरी काफी सहेलियां थी जब तक हम 12वीं तक थे तो वह सब साथ में पड़ा करती थी 12वीं के बाद सब अलग-अलग कॉलेज में चले गए कुछ सहेलियां दूसरे शहर चली गई नहीं हम जितने भी लोग साथ में थे जहां से मैं कॉलेज किया उस कॉलेज का नाम सोबन सिंह जीना परिसर अल्मोड़ा है वहां पर भी हमने काफी अच्छा समय बिताया और नयी सहेलियां भी बनी कॉलेज में मेरा पसंदीदा विषय मनोविज्ञान था साथ ही साथ कुछ अन्य चीज भी सीखी और नौकरी की तैयारी भी करती गई इसी तरह भाग दौड़ भरी जिंदगी में समय का पता ही नहीं चलता है पर ज़ब हम बड़े हो जाते है तो इस व्यस्तता भरी जिंदगी में एक दूसरे के लिए समय ही नहीं होता है

कुछ समय पश्चात विवाह हो गया मेरी एक बेटी है जो 2 साल की हो चुकी है उसका नाम चर्बी जोशी है अब मेरा अधिकतर समय उसी के साथ उसी के कार्यों में व्यतीत होता है तथा घर के अन्य कार्य भी होते हैं इस कारण से मुझे अपने लिए अधिक समय नहीं मिल पाता है मुझे किताबें पढ़ना पसंद है खासतौर पर हिंदी साहित्य और मुझे पेंटिंग करना पसंद है नई-नई जगह की यात्रा करना मुझे संगीत सुनना अच्छा लगता है और संगीत मेरा विषय भी रहा है तो कभी-कभी मैं जब भी समय मिलता है तो मैं संगीत सुन लेती हूं संगीत सुनना हमारे मानसिक स्वास्थ्य के लिए भी लाभदायक है संगीत सुनने से तनाव भी कम होता है हायप यूजर यह मेरी पहली पोस्ट है तो मुझे अभी इतना समझ नहीं है कि किस तरीके से पोस्ट किया जाता है पर कुछ समय मे हो जायेगा

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency