My introduction to Hive.

Hi, I’m David Omidiora and this is my introductory post for the hive community.
Lets dive right in.
So in this introduction, I will be going over these basic things.

  1. How did I find out about Hive blog:
    I found out about Hive through a friend of mine @osarueseosato (More like a mentor). He told me that this was the upgraded version of steemit. So I was interested in it. I told him to tell me more about it . He said that it will take time and effort to grow an audience on Hive. I gladly accepted the challenge. He also said that I have to have a reason for joining the platform. So this now bring me back to the question you all were asking, “What is an Idiot like you doing on the hive blog”.
    2.Why I am on the hive blog:
    What I am trying to achieve on hive is to grow a community that would share information about finance and cryptocurrency so the society can be impacted by the community we can create. I want to be able to find people that would help me to create more communities like this and also cooperate with them so that this society can be a better place.
  2. What are my interests:
    Ok this one is going to be a long (or not so long) list. I will begin to list them. Just remember, you asked for this.
    a. Cryptocurrency
    b. Gaming
    c. Growing social media channels (Youtube, Instagram and apperently, Hive)
    d. Anime and trending Movies ( I am not much of a movie guy, so I only watch trending ones )
    e. Food
    f. Gadgets (I own an instagram page about this. Comment if ypu want more info.)
    g. Finance
    h. And lots more
  3. Age:
    I am 15 years old.
  4. Occupation:
    I am currently a student.
    6.Relationships:
    Zero (sadly )
    And that’s all that you need to know about me. Also please try to follow me and share my content .
    Thanks.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency