Stephen Adetayo (Optimum) in brief

I'm a Nigerian, a Christian, STEPHEN ADETAYO is my name.
I love to make the optimum success out of whatever I do, regardless of the time, it takes me to achieve that (and I have also learnt to move faster too). Hence the nickname "OPTIMUM".
Stephen.png

I love to do things considered hard to do, because along the line, even if I fail, I'll surely learn many new things.
I love to cook as well as eat (smiles).
I love art. I love to write when inspired.
I love science too, it's innovative to me as well as writing.

I love to meet people from all walks of life, I'm sure to meet new people on too.
I haven't been much of a traveller but I sure love to travel.

About writing, poems brought me into writing, and LOVE poems actually did, I discovered I could write after I wrote my first love poem, although I seldom write poems.

I'm here, shout out to Y'all.

God bless Nigeria.
God bless you and I.
God bless Steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now